Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Best supplier
rating
Always extremely fast service and quality products
craig m.
18/10/2016 Courtice
Simple
rating
Simple site, easy navigation.
Lyle M.
18/10/2016 Ontario
Best source for protein!
rating
This is actually the third time that I'd gotten protein supplements from here. I've gone from getting my protein from else where for a long time. Boy, was I glad I found this place! I've made the decision for Canadian Protein to become the permanent place to get my protein from! Good for you guys!
Eric N.
17/10/2016 Baker Lake, NU
Convenient and cheap
rating
convenient and cheap
Ben S.
17/10/2016
Luke
rating
Love the fast serice and quality
Lukasz P.
17/10/2016 Grimsby
not your nice bag, shipping cost too high
rating
i was expecting the product to be in the maple leaf and star bag!! i for sure select the wrong shipping method, i found your shipping cost very high for a Canada to Canada shipping. The default shipping should be the cheapest available on the market.
Maxime T.
17/10/2016 montréal
Answer: Hi Maxime, I'm very sorry you found the experience to be less than satisfactory. Our shipping rate is based on a subtotal shopping cart of less than $99 . Also, some of the bags are still in the old packaging, but should be updated soon.
Efficace
rating
Ce site est parmi mes favoris pour l'achat de protéines, très rapide et beaucoup de choix.
Sebastien J.
16/10/2016 Québec
Good
rating
Got the product I wanted. Can't complain.
Eric H.
15/10/2016 Victoria, BC, Canada
Great shop!
rating
CP is simply perfect! Excellent products for good prices!
Marc-André P.
15/10/2016 Quebec
Good site
rating
Extra fast delivery! Product was sealed and in good condition. Nothing bad to say,
JF D.
15/10/2016 Montreal
Awesome
rating
Very direct and easy to use, also product description makes it easy to find what you want
Chris C.
15/10/2016
Patti
rating
I love this product. Been using pea protein for two or three years now and this is my first time ordering this product and tasting it. It is the best tasting one I have had and a great price. Ordering and receiving the product was painless and quick. Thank you. I love it.
patti-jo p.
15/10/2016 Northern BC
Really good customer service
rating
Good product, good price and good quality. Customer service is really good, always answered at my email or/and the phone. The delivery service is fast. Lots of company out there don't offer that. Keep doing a good job. Highly recommended Canadian Protein.
Eric D.
15/10/2016 Ontario
AMAZING
rating
Amazing quality products and great pricing...arrived within a few days, can't wait to order again!!!
Tristian G.
15/10/2016 Toronto, Ontario
not bad
rating
pretty pleased, 5/5 so far
William m.
14/10/2016 toronto
Great Prices
rating
Great prices. Always recommended.
Luke D.
14/10/2016 Toronto
rating
Spencer K.
14/10/2016
Easy to use
rating
The website is clear and easy to use, good job!
Emilie V.
13/10/2016 Canada
Overall Very Happy
rating
I received exactly what i ordered very quickly. The prices are competitive and are great if buying in bulk.
I only wish the free shipping kicked in a little sooner, rather than at $100. There are a couple products I would like to test, but I don't have $100 worth for the free shipping, and the deals are eroded when shipping is added.
Shawn E.
13/10/2016 Paris, Ont
THE BEST IN THE BIZ
rating
A++++++++++++++++++++ Can't get over how cool and fabulous Canadian Protein is!! Keep up the grade A work!
Mehran P.
13/10/2016 Kelowna, BC
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460