Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Parfait
rating
Super prix incroyable livraison rapid seul hik sac ziplok de qualités moyenne, je le recommande à tous
Marco D.
10/10/2016 Ste-Marie
.
rating
Awsome service, fast shipping so much better than having to pay exchange amd duty
Kyle D.
09/10/2016 Pelee island
Great experience
rating
Unreal price. Cheap, quick cheap shipping. Will shop again
DAve S.
08/10/2016 St johns nl
Review
rating
First time i try these supplements. I'm impressed ! Good stuff at a good price. Gonna shop here again for sure. I'm proud of supporting a canadian store.
Jérémie L.
08/10/2016 Moncton
Ozzy
rating
Handled my questions very quickly. Really awesome customer service I'm really impressed with this company !!! I will be buying with them for all my supplement needs !!
Patrick o.
08/10/2016 Oromocto New Brunswick
Bloody fantastic
rating
Delivery was incredibly fast. Amazing service kept you updated throughout
Nedjo B.
08/10/2016 Kingston
Good service
rating
Good service but that's about it
jenn t.
08/10/2016 Ontario
Best protein ever
rating
This seriously is the best protein ever. I love the cookies n cream flavor (personal choice). There's no gassiness feeling or bloatiness after consuming two scoops for a single shake. I love that they have combined it with the amino profile. It's the best thing to have right after a meal and then hit the gym an hour later! that's my routine :) followed up by lemon water. Cheers and thank you!
Raza Ali K.
08/10/2016 Montreal Quebec Canada
Easy, Friendly, Fast
rating
First time purchasing from the site. I found the navigation easy to use and the information regarding the products clearly laid out. Checkout was a breeze and shipping was quick. Will do business with again.
Matthew B.
07/10/2016 Barrie
Shipping
rating
Shipping took a week to a remote area of Qc . Very good
Alexandre A.
07/10/2016 Qc
Customer
rating
Very quick and efficient
Jesse D.
07/10/2016 Ontario
works well
rating
smooth
Joshua H.
06/10/2016
Impressed!! Fast shipping
rating
Lightning fast shipping, good pricing, high quality and extremely well documented nutrition and ingredient lists.

Will order again!!
Andrew M.
06/10/2016 Calgary Alberta
.
rating
.
Michael R.
06/10/2016 .
Good service
rating
Good service and products as usual. Only had one issue in the past and it was resolved quickly. I will continue doing business with CanPro
Christopher L.
06/10/2016 Regina, Sask
Fast, easy
rating
And I get exactly what I want without having to hunt around stores.
Megan M.
06/10/2016 Peterborough, Ontario
Easy
rating
The shop is well organized with easy to find items and options for purchase.
Brian H.
06/10/2016 Gatineau
Canadian Protein Shop
rating
Although reaching someone directly for product inquiries may take a few tries, they are prompt to return your call or email usually within the next day. For ordering online, the process was super simple and delivery was within 48 hours. I will definitely be ordering again.
Shelley K.
06/10/2016 Guelph, Ontario, Canada
B
rating
Excellent service, will buy again for sure.
Barry A.
06/10/2016 Maritimes
Great
rating
It blends powder very well. Very affordable price. I love it!
JiEun K.
06/10/2016 Toronto
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460