Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Easy, inexpensive ordering
rating
It felt like I got a daily reminder about my shipment, which was overkill but still good service. My order arrived about a week after I ordered it.
Krista P.
05/10/2016 BC, Canada
Awesome
rating
Lowest price on the market, great products and shipping very short! Will do another purchase soon
Charles R.
05/10/2016 Quebec
No complaints
rating
Fast service, lovely flavours
Bruno C.
05/10/2016
Couldn't be better
rating
Huge variety to choose from. Shipping is shockingly fast, I'm surprised every time.
Ross H.
05/10/2016 Toronto
Great Store
rating
Great store. They should offer samples though so you don't spend a lot of money trying things you don't like.
James C.
05/10/2016 Aurora
Answer: HI James, we do offer samples here: https://www.canadianprotein.com/protein-samples
Great deal
rating
number 1
François B.
05/10/2016
Good protein, seals on bags need improvement
rating
Good tasting protein, but design of bags (the seals) need improvement.
Daryl S.
05/10/2016 Alberta
So far so good.
rating
So far so good.
Joshua G.
04/10/2016 Ontario
Nice and clean website, prompt delivery
rating
Great value
Arseny M.
04/10/2016 Mississauga
Excellent service and unbeatable prices!!!
rating
Great selection, speedy delivery service and excellent prices!!! I highly recommend this company for any of your supplement requirements.
Eric B.
04/10/2016 Gatineau, Qc
Awesome
rating
Good variety good prices and quick shipping.
Ashley J.
04/10/2016 BC
Great site
rating
Great site. I buy all my supplement needs here except pre-workout.
Jamie B.
03/10/2016 Owen Sound
Grass roots Canadian company
rating
I love that your company is Canadian, I love that it offers high quality products. I love the variety of supplements and I love that each product has a very well written explanation of its benefits and uses
Michele S.
03/10/2016 Petawawa
Will continue to return
rating
I like the product from this website. Will continue to do my shopping here.
Jamie S.
03/10/2016 Canada
Ripped Bag
rating
The large (11lbs) Maltodextrine bag from my last order was ripped at the bottom. Some of the content spilled all over the other bags in the box. It is hard to see if the tear was accidental or animal made. As a health measure, the food content of an sealed packaging is not fit for consumption if the seal is broken.

What do you propose? Should I send it back or throw it away?
Etienne G.
03/10/2016 Saint-Laurent
Answer: Hi Etienne, I'm very sorry for the issue! Sometimes the bags are damaged due to rough handing when going through the mail system. Please send us an email and Kristi, our customer service manager will take care of you :)
TOP ONLINE STORE
rating
A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ This site you will find the MOST INEXPENSIVE SUPPLEMENTS ANYWHERE. 1/2 price guaranteed in comparison to your local dealer. I laugh at the prices now when I go out in comparison to Canadian Protein!!! Thank you so much for helping so many people get what they need without having to spend an arm and a leg!
Mehran P.
03/10/2016 Kelowna, BC Canada
Affordable and quick
rating
Significantly less expensive than the local supplement shop and no sacrifice of quality. Not only that but the service is quick and shipping is prompt.
Shaun A.
03/10/2016 Calgary, AB
First time user
rating
The shop is straight forward and very thorough with explaining ingredients. Easy to use as well.
Stefanie S.
03/10/2016 Calgary.
Fast delivery, good packaging
rating
I would love it if they give you freebies items if you purchase over a certain price like samples, t-shirts, shaker bottles to promote their brand more. It also makes you feel special and the company values your purchase.
William C.
03/10/2016
Very pleased
rating
Fast shipping, easy site and its canadian
spencer s.
02/10/2016 Vancouver
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460