Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Wouldn't go anywhere else
rating
I have been a customer for probably 8 -10 years or so and with all the new additions coming I certainly won;t be going anywhere else
Damyon S.
02/10/2016 Saskatoon
Satisfied customer
rating
Mixes easily tastes great
Eric B.
01/10/2016 Ontario
Great Comapny
rating
Wish I wouldn have found your site sooner, before I spent $$ on all those other sites
Gael D.
30/09/2016 Alberta
Overall
rating
Well serve, really happy.
yohann s.
30/09/2016
First time customer
rating
Shipping was fast. I am impressed!

Thank you. Will be ordering from you again.
Anthony E.
30/09/2016 Toronto, ON
Fantastic
rating
Great site, great prices and fast delivery. Keep up the great work and I'll be your customer forever.
Aldo S.
30/09/2016 Toronto
Shipping time.
rating
Fantastic, can't get much quicker.
Tracy K.
29/09/2016 Fort Erie, Ont.
Canadian Protein
rating
I ordered on a Tuesday and received it on the Thursday. I won't hesitate to order again. Thanks.
Marjorie M F.
29/09/2016 Brighton, Ontario
Love canadian protein
rating
Keep up the good work
sundip d.
29/09/2016 Vancouver
N/a
rating
N/a did not go to a shop
Chad W.
28/09/2016 N/a
Easy
rating
Love it
Brandon L.
28/09/2016 Canada
Awesome
rating
So far I've received great customer service and responses, products are overall great and perfectly priced.
Avtar M.
28/09/2016 Edmonton, AB
Super fast shipping, tracking is on point
rating
Canadian Protein has delivered this type of product faster than any I have tried before. Excellent tracking too
Mohamed I.
28/09/2016 Toronto
Good service
rating
Great service and fast shipping
Dany P.
28/09/2016 Canada
Good company
rating
Love it. Fast easy and no bullshit
Alexandre m.
28/09/2016
Very fast service
rating
Service was really fast, only took about 34 hours in total!
Tim J.
28/09/2016 Waterloo, ON, Canada
Great
rating
Great shop
Daniel V.
28/09/2016
Great products
rating
Couldn't be happier with the products I purchased. If the quality and value stay the same I won't be shopping anywhere else.
Neal L.
28/09/2016 BC
Awesome
rating
Very fast shipping, very good prices.
Rory S.
27/09/2016 Toronto
User
rating
Good price. Quick delivery. I will always look here first.
Claudine v.
27/09/2016 Montreal
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460