Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Efficient and reliable trade
rating
Transport costs could be less costly for consumers, but the chipping is very fast.
Thanks.
Jack L.
27/09/2016 Montreal
easy to order
rating
thsnks
Tony M.
27/09/2016 .
Great site
rating
Love Canadian protein.com
Frank m.
26/09/2016 TO
Jane
rating
Every time I place an order I request "no signature required upon delivery" and request the item be left on my porch. This request is never honored and I miss the delivery and then have to go out of my way to pick up the item from my post office. If "special delivery" instructions are ignored then I suggest the option is removed from your web site.
Jane B.
26/09/2016 Guelph
Answer: Hi Jane, I'm very sorry for the inconvenience. We have added this do to theft in certain areas so we can ensure you receive your order. I will see if we can have this option removed as you requested. Thank you so much for the feedback.
Efficient
rating
Notified of every step in the shipping process. No delays. Great experience.
Aliyaho P.
26/09/2016 Vancouver, BC
Awesome!
rating
Great selection and prices, super fast delivery.
Anthony C.
25/09/2016 Edmonton
Fast service
rating
Got my sample faster then expected
Lukasz P.
25/09/2016 Grimsby
Quick service
rating
Wish the prices were a bit cheaper but I won't complain about that further. Shipping is quick and I have had no issues so far after multiple orders.
Jarred B.
25/09/2016 Canada
Good product
rating
Excellent product, fast shipping, but it took 2 weeks to arrive it
Everton M.
24/09/2016 Quebec
Answer: Hi Everton, that is very odd. I will have our shipping manager take a look at the tracking because to Quebec should only take 1-2 days. I'm very sorry for the delay.
Elena
rating
Easy to navigate.
Elena D.
24/09/2016 Toronto
Sample
rating
Good
Jeff B.
23/09/2016 New Brunswick
Joe MacIntyre
rating
Very fast service.
Joe M.
22/09/2016 PEI
Quick delivery
rating
Quick delivery really appreciated.
Sandra H.
22/09/2016 Kitchener
Good stuff
rating
Excellent product selection. Timely shipping. I
love shopping with CanadianProtein.
Louis B.
22/09/2016 Sechelt, BC
Fast shipping
rating
Title says it all
Jean-Christophe A.
22/09/2016 Canada
Awesome
rating
Awesome service, very quick shipping, received my order in 2 days!
Ben G.
22/09/2016 Ontario
Fast and reliable
rating
Love all their products
George M.
21/09/2016
Ms
rating
Delivery was quick
Meimei L.
21/09/2016
Easy to use
rating
The shop is easy to navigate and all the info you need to know about the product is easily available on the same product page.
Nick S.
21/09/2016 Peterborough, ON
High quality products at low reasonable prices.
rating
AMAZING! just about sums it up, Canadian Protein is the place to go for High quality products at low reasonable prices.
Joshua S.
21/09/2016 B.C. Canada
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460