Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

No disappointment yet
rating
Haven't had service problems yet - this being my second time ordering. Love the new look too.
Sébastien V.
21/09/2016 Ottawa
Citrulline Malate
rating
Great, fast service as always
Steve P.
21/09/2016 Ontario
Exactly what you want!
rating
Great product information leads you to have confidence in your purchase, the product and the company
Nik W.
21/09/2016 Whitby Ontario
Shop
rating
Was very good.
marc d.
21/09/2016 Internet
Best protein
rating
Very sastified customer.
Francis P.
21/09/2016 Montréal
.
rating
fast shipping was great especially when it's free
Frederick B.
20/09/2016 .
Good service and good products.
rating
I like your service, the cheap price, the FREE SHIPPING !!!!!, informations about the progress of our shipment and the fact that you ask us if we're satisfied.
I hope that continue.
Good continuation.
Raimana C.
19/09/2016 Montreal
Simple, straightforward shopping.
rating
Very easy to buy what you want at great prices, and excellent delivery times.
Edgar S.
18/09/2016 Toronto
Christina
rating
So far I have tried 4 flavours of whey isolate and they have been fabulous tasting. Glad to support a Canadian company and one of the only suppliers of whey isolate (not just the concentrate junk available in health stores in the mall)
For those like me on a journey of weight loss these protein products are a must try!
christina B.
18/09/2016 York Region
.
rating
Great service! Fast shipping!
Paul C.
17/09/2016 Van
Fantastic service and lightning fast delivery
rating
Next day free delivery on a 11lbs bag of protein. Best online experience I have had to date with regards to supplements.
Calvin L.
17/09/2016 Brampton
Great service and shipping.
rating
Excellent
Timothy O.
17/09/2016 Toronto
Canadian Protein is Super!
rating
Great prices. Highest quality supplements I've ever used.
Jay K.
16/09/2016
Saad harchi
rating
Very nice upgrade to the site
saad h.
16/09/2016 Toronto
Shop
rating
Excellent, efficient service. I received the green tea extract within days of ordering. Thank you.
Lidija M.
16/09/2016 Toronto, Canada
Wonderful company
rating
I'm thrilled with the products here - unbeatable prices and good quality, plus fast delivery. I even like the odd Dalmatian packaging design :)
Ivan K.
16/09/2016 Ottawa
I don't know what you want in here???
rating
Very please that you shipped my order out immediately. I will be ordering more in the future.
Mary D.
16/09/2016 or here???
Awesome
rating
Thanks
Amandeep S.
16/09/2016 Surrey
great service
rating
great customer service. speedy responses
trish g.
15/09/2016
Will buy again!!
rating
As soon as my 12 pound stash runs out!
David L.
15/09/2016 Quebec
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460