Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

online
rating
Your online site is easy to navigate and understand. I love the description of each product.
Stephanie B.
08/09/2016 online
Great Price, Great Delivery Time, Great Quality
rating
Great Price, Great Delivery Time, Great Quality
Matt N.
08/09/2016 Ontario
Service
rating
Excellent from order to delivery!!
Quick responses to emails!!
Tammy B.
08/09/2016 Welland, Ontario
fast and efficient
rating
The site is easy to use and prices are very competitive. Shipping was very fast. Overall a pleasant transaction. I would highly recommend canadianprotein.com.
James B.
08/09/2016 Quebec
Good prices for bulk purchase
rating
First time trying Canada Protein and I have to say, I am impressed. The prices are a quarter cheaper than anywhere else and the quality is very good. I also received my order (about $500) in a mere 4 days! Very happy!
Roger L.
07/09/2016 Toronto
Canadian Protein company is awesome but...
rating
Guys you're really awesome but please I would highly recommend to change your delivery company (Canada post) these guys don't even make a delivery they just literally go to the door of the customer and stick and slip on the door requesting the customer to go to their office to pick up the product.
Jani M.
07/09/2016 Toronto, Ontario.
Customer
rating
great company to deal with. Great service.
Colette T.
07/09/2016 Bowmanville
LOVE IT
rating
This site sells stuff that is as good or better quality than in any store, and for better value! And it's Canadian!! Tell all your friends about it!!
MAURO G.
06/09/2016 Burnaby, BC
Fast service.
rating
Always have my product within 5 business days....great service!
Brad H.
06/09/2016 Saskatchewan, Canada
Mr David saunders
rating
Nice and easy to use could be a bit more helping for beginners
David S.
06/09/2016 Woodstock Ontario
:)
rating
8D
Brady M.
06/09/2016 :*
Overall good
rating
Overall good prices, good products, fast shipping (Which is very important). As long as shipping continues to be speedy, I will always be a customer!
Chris N.
05/09/2016 Ontario, Canada
Dan
rating
Wow ! Fantastic service and amazingly fast delivery..thank you !!!
Dan H.
05/09/2016 Hartford
.
rating
.
Simon J.
03/09/2016 .
X
rating
Always fast shipping, I recommand Canadian Protein 100%.
Julie L.
03/09/2016 X
Service
rating
Great service, Speedy delivery...
Patricia W.
03/09/2016 Scarborough
Service is good
rating
Service is great!
Tomas E.
03/09/2016 Toronto
Fast
rating
Faster than expected delivery
Ashnand D.
02/09/2016 GTA
Lloyd Kallio
rating
Look up my account, read my recent emails and you will get a pretty good idea what I think of your shop. Kristy L excluded. She seems pretty sharp. I also think it is pretty arrogant of you to insist I fill out all the title amd comment fields.
Lloyd K.
02/09/2016 Orillia
Great prices, quick delivery, great contact
rating
I love ordering from your site, the process is always simple, accurate, and great at keeping track of my orders, thank you!
Adrianne F.
02/09/2016 Calgary
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460