Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Quick shipping
rating
Ship quick and fair prices
Derick B.
11/06/2019
Powder
rating
Haven’t tried yet
Charlene W.
11/06/2019 Edmonton
Consistent Quality. Every. Time.
rating
I’ve been buying fitness gear and supplements for nearly 15 years. A few years in, I heard of CanadianProtein.com and have never looked back. I’ve strayed a little and tried some others occasionally, but I’ve never gotten the quick shipping, reliable updates, consistent quality (including reasonable and up-front expectations around product expiry) that I see from this site.

I will be back here when I need more.
Robert M.
11/06/2019 Toronto
The company
rating
I love that I am buying from an honest and high quality products company from Canada!!
Julie B.
11/06/2019 Saint-Eustache
Easy
rating
Easy to use like online shopping should be
Kyle T.
10/06/2019 Vancouver
Easy to find
rating
Found everything with ease, easy to use and self explanatory
paul t.
10/06/2019 Pembroke, Ontario Canada
Great as usual
rating
Keep it up the excellent service
Cuong N.
10/06/2019
James MacEachern
rating
Excellent products, I plan on ordering the original chocolate in bulk as soon as my shoulder injury is healed and I am able to start exercising again.
James M.
09/06/2019 St. Catharines, Ontario
Top shop
rating
Top shop for Canadians
Eric S.
09/06/2019 Ottawa
More
rating
If I could give you more than 10 stars I would!
Brian F.
08/06/2019 Oromocto NB
vortex
rating
Great products; fast shipping,
Nadine V.
08/06/2019
Excellent
rating
Excellent
Francois S.
07/06/2019
Speedy service and awesome products
rating
Super fast service. Had my order within a week!!
Alisa T.
07/06/2019 British Columbia
Shop review
rating
Really appreciate the quick delivery and that you guys were kind enough to send out samples upon request! Enjoyed all the flavours that I was sent (Salted Caramel, Canadian Maple, Cinnabun).
Nam N.
07/06/2019
Great Shop
rating
No frills, just the good stuff.
Ryan E.
06/06/2019 Toronto
Good delivery time
rating
Tried a few products and for the most part they’re good except for the pea proteins.
Jorge R.
05/06/2019 Canada
Top notch customer service, fast shipping
rating
Always fast shipping and good prices. Any time I've ever had to call them they have been great to deal with.
Alex H.
05/06/2019 Toronto
regular customer
rating
I really like the fast shipping, the tracking of the package, how the items come packaged in a box, with paper as opposed to tonnes of plastic, and crap. Solid company, thank you!!
Warren B.
05/06/2019 Down Town Toronto
Easy peasy
rating
Online deliveries are fast, convenient and (unless you screw up the drop down menus) accurate. Thanks!
James D.
05/06/2019 Toronto
Prompt delivery
rating
This is my go-to company for my protein powder. I love the convenience and high quality products.
Cindy P.
04/06/2019 St Catharines
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460