Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

R. Brown
rating
There are many great tasting flavors to choose from and the product mixes very well. Received my order quickly without any issues. Will highly recommend Canadian Protein to others. R.B.
Ralph B.
24/08/2016 Windsor
Good customer service
rating
Customer service answered my question same day. Delivery was on time.
Jennifer T.
24/08/2016 Montreal
Best site for protein
rating
since I found out about Canadian protein I haven't purchased my protein supplements from anywhere else. The prices are great, shipping is fast, the protein lives up to its needs. Mixes great, taste good as well.
kawar k.
24/08/2016
awesome
rating
i always get the package in two work day and thats the best
Alexander W.
24/08/2016 toronto
0
rating
0
Achim L.
23/08/2016
CDN PROTEIN
rating
Great online service. I have emailed questions and recieved prompt response. Orders were delivered quickly and exactly as advertised....CanadianProtein is great...
Derrick G.
23/08/2016 Winnipeg
Fred
rating
Better prices than the stores and received my order in 2 days.
Freddy G.
23/08/2016 Toronto
Great
rating
Store and delivery is great packaging can be improved though. That plastic might hurt you.
Mohit P.
23/08/2016 Toronto
Great!
rating
Great job guys!
Rachelle d.
23/08/2016 Yarmouth, NS
Great
rating
Great
Samuel L.
23/08/2016 Sherbrooke
Great site and products
rating
Good shipping times. Good prices if you keep an eye out for $/lb when buying. Eleven lb bags are a good deal.
Megan N.
22/08/2016
rate
rating
1 star
Sam m.
22/08/2016 Windsor
Thumbs up!
rating
Quick delivery and fair prices. That's what I love about you guys.
Dylan B.
22/08/2016 Ottawa, ON
Great delivery service
rating
Efficient and effective service.
Jeff A.
21/08/2016 Toronto
Carey
rating
Very quick service, received it that week!
Eileen C.
21/08/2016 Mount Hope
You're awesome
rating
You guys ROCK!
Moulid I.
20/08/2016 Toronto
Chris
rating
Fast shipping, everything arrived as promise. First time customer, will def buy again! Thanks!
Chris L.
20/08/2016 Maple Ridge, BC
Best company ever!
rating
Definitely my new go to place for good quality tastey protein. Shipped fast and extremely great prices. Also very happy with the quality of all the proteins I ordered they blend amazing. Great job!!!!
Ethan O.
20/08/2016
Jason Kowalchuk
rating
So pleased with your site. Beyond shocked at the delivery time. It was within the week I ordered. You've gained a customer and happy to use your products as I prep for the Ontario championships in 2017.
Jason K.
20/08/2016 Strathroy Ontario
lc
rating
good product fast delivery
Liz C.
20/08/2016 ontario
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460