Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Jill
rating
Loved products packaging shipping prices
jillian b.
19/08/2016 Toronto
Great!
rating
Got a good price and delivery took very little time!
Connor C.
19/08/2016 Canada
useful and quick "in and out"
rating
very useful new set up of the website, even easier to go and find what i'm looking for! and love the new design for the bags.
Annabelle C.
18/08/2016
Phenomenal Company with outstanding products
rating
This is my go to site for all my supps.
Benjamin S.
17/08/2016 Toronto
Back to fast service
rating
Last time I ordered. .Almost took two weeks..you guys got your shit back together. Fast and excellent service. Keep it up.
Dominique L.
17/08/2016
Answer: Thanks for the review Dominique. We are making a major commitment to really improve service and the buying experience for our customers.
Good experience
rating
Easy to navigate shopping, easy to order and shipping is fast.
Melynda H.
16/08/2016 Guelph Ontario
the prices make it worth the aggravation ;)
rating
the prices and rapid delivery of the products is where the value is.

i have had several people that i have 'directed' towards the site ( myself included) not happy with the 'smug' replies when attempting to address a concern. It is probably our fault; the over 40 crowd still believe in customer service.
I am sure we will continue to shop here until one of the other supplement suppliers decide to compete with the prices.

5 out of 5 based on price only; don't expect customer service when addressing concerns.
jp t.
16/08/2016 ontario
Answer: Hi JP, I'm so sorry you have experienced bad customer service. It is definitely not who we are or what we stand for. Please send us the ticket of the email you were not serviced on and I will forward it to a manager and offer you a credit for your order. I apologize and guarantee this will not happen again. Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate it because it makes us stronger :)
Mr.
rating
excellent!
Ali L.
16/08/2016 ON
Fast service
rating
Always prompt. Great products. I refer all my friends to purchase Canadian protein products.
Lisa J.
16/08/2016 New Brunswick
Online customer service
rating
No communication from their customer service team. Asked about safe dropping - no answer or reply to email.
Jesse V.
16/08/2016 Online store
Answer: Hi Jesse, I'm very sorry you didn't get our email. I actually remember responding to your quest stating that you can email us before your order goes into processing and we can take off the "safe drop" option.
JJ
rating
I will never go back to buying supplements via retail outlets. Paying double for flashy packaging and "expert advice" from some 16 year old kid does not seem worth it to me.
Jeremy B.
16/08/2016 White Rock
Great, good value store
rating
I highly recommend this store. The selection is good without suffering from the often-overwhelming variety of other websites. The information provided on the products is useful, and the prices are good. The products I have bought (protein, bags, shaker) are all great quality. I will definitely be buying here again.
David T.
15/08/2016 Toronto
Cool store
rating
Love this site great prices like the bags better then tubs cant beat the price for the taste
jason s.
15/08/2016 Woodstock
Shop Online
rating
Easy to use and intuitive layout.
Alex G.
15/08/2016 Canada
Excellent
rating
Very quick, smooth order and delivery.
Avtar M.
14/08/2016 Edmonton, AB
Best
rating
G.P.O.A.T
Dave D.
14/08/2016
Easy and simple
rating
While I was shopping for whey powder I mentally commented that your site was simple and easy to navigate. I did not see the sample section right away but that was a minor negative.
Ross Douglas V.
14/08/2016 Toronto
fast shipping
rating
shipped fast
jassy g.
12/08/2016 calgary
Customer
rating
Shopen is set up well . Customer service is good . Had a little trouble paying just make sure you make an account first and the Google auto fill doesn't work that great .
Thomas W.
12/08/2016 Fort mcmurray
100%
rating
Amazing deals
Charles s.
12/08/2016 Midland
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460