Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Great
rating
Always a pleasure.
Kenneth S.
12/08/2016 Ajax
Great shop
rating
Super fast shipping. Great communication from staff.
adam s.
12/08/2016 Calgary
Simple
rating
Will buy again for this site
mathew c.
12/08/2016 East hants
Great
rating
Great
Bao Chau N.
12/08/2016 Montreal
Andre
rating
I'm really impressed with the protein flavoring I thought it was gonna be a hassle figuring the amounts to add but it's really not. I like the idea of buying protein in bulk as its great value for a quality product which is a Canadian business. Well I assume. I think it would be nice to have the option of express shipping and maybe the option to buy your product which come in the zip lock packs in bulk with containers that I can get my mitts into! Other than that it's all awesome.
Andre D.
11/08/2016 Castlegar
Good!
rating
.
Dominic D.
11/08/2016 Québec
Shop perfect
rating
Perfect
Jean francois V.
11/08/2016
Great place to shop
rating
Awesome experience I will definitely buy from Canadian Protein again!
Marcelo l.
11/08/2016
Semi-Satisfied
rating
The good: Very fast shipping. Good packaging. Great prices. Free after $99 was a nice offer.

The bad: I ordered two products (4.4lb of vanilla whey protein concentrate and 11lbs of the chocolate economy whey protein). My order totaled $99 dollars plus tax. I took the time to request several samples be given so that I may try different flavors for future orders. The products came but there were no samples of any other flavors included. I found this disappointing, as I had previously read about others receiving and enjoying samples. I would have liked to try other flavors for the next time I order.
Kevin T.
11/08/2016 Southwestern Ontario
Answer: Hi Kevin, I'm sorry you weren't sent samples. We have them for sale here: https://www.canadianprotein.com/protein-samples If you would like to try a few samples please send us an email and we can send them to you :)
Great
rating
Protein is great, and the delivery was impressively fast.
Nathan B.
11/08/2016 Spruce Grove
Over all for bcca protein and creatine
rating
Quality and price are great if either one change i and some of my friends wont be buying ... thanks
Sumair A.
11/08/2016 Montreal
Really fast service
rating
Got it delivered in 2 days. Everything was in good condition.
Zainab D.
11/08/2016
Great Service!!!!!!!!1
rating
One of or the fastest order I ever have received off the web. Would I recommend that is easy yes as quick. easy to order with great shipping fees.
Michael H.
11/08/2016 Kentville. NS
Very good
rating
No concerns, keep it up
Shahid H.
11/08/2016 Weyburn, Sk
Great!
rating
There are variety of products in this shop, so that I can pick the product in my favor!
I really like the immediate feedback of tracking product and fast delivery!!
Thank you!
Yonghee P.
11/08/2016 Halifax
Quality service
rating
My first order came in 2 business days and the prices are just unbeatable!
Kevin L.
11/08/2016 Toronto
Easy site to use
rating
Great value here
Tyler S.
11/08/2016 Kelowna
I cannot
rating
no comment
Richard K.
10/08/2016 i cannot
Great
rating
Excellent and fast service
Mark K.
10/08/2016
CP
rating
Amazing Service on delivery. The tracking of your shipment and those details provided by this company. Perfect!
Lou M.
10/08/2016 Edmonton
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460