Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

NA
rating
NA
Gurtej G.
10/08/2016 NA
Awesome
rating
Great service
Sean r.
09/08/2016 Winnipeg Manitoba
Amazing products & Company
rating
After a long search, we have finally found the perfect protein for my daughter! The customer service is second to none as well.

The whey isolate is so good even I have started drinking it. So glad we came across this company and plan to use it for many years to come.
Lauren W.
08/08/2016 Montreal
Great response/quick delviery
rating
Follow up automated emails have good amount of detail, site is formatted for convenience. check out is a breeze. A+++
will buy again
BEHZAD S.
06/08/2016 Toronto, Ontario
Great pricing and fast shipping
rating
More cost efficient than other brands, and ships quick (I get my stuff usually within 2 days).
Matt G.
06/08/2016 Kingston, ON
Overall review
rating
Great protein, mixes great, taste great, cheaper than all the competition!
Brent W.
06/08/2016 Montreal
Good product
rating
.
Sarah d.
06/08/2016 Charlottetown PE
Mrs
rating
Très bonne expérience d'achat. Livraison rapide et excellent produits. Je suis très satisfaite et je vais recommander chez vous.
Martine R.
05/08/2016 Quebec
Jonil Shah
rating
How can I return the item that I dont want. I have not opened the package yet.
Jonil S.
05/08/2016 Winnipeg Canada
Good store
rating
Been ordering from CP for years and will do so if prices don't rise.
Donald K.
05/08/2016
Dave Saunders
rating
Awesome shopping experience easy to use and affordable "I'll be back " lol
David S.
05/08/2016 WOODSTOCK ,ON
Pleasant Shopping Experience
rating
Pleasant Shopping Experience
Amanda G.
05/08/2016 Calgary, AB
Highly recommend this shop
rating
Extremely fast delivery! Very happy with their products. Had a great referral from my friend Brian Isted about your protein.

Thank you!
Terry F.
05/08/2016 Rusagonis, NB
joe
rating
Great service!
joe w.
05/08/2016 stratford
Mr
rating
Great price for great product!
Mohammad J.
05/08/2016 Canada
No complaints
rating
Quick and easy service.
Tammy B.
04/08/2016 Ontario
Easy to work with
rating
Lots of information and reviews were extremely helpful in deciding whether or not to purchase from them.
Shipping (via standard shipping) was unexpectedly fast, which was great! Good quality protein powder.
Kayla B.
04/08/2016 Guelph, ON
Speedy delivery
rating
I ordered this product and it was delivered less than a week later. Super fast delivery
chelsea s.
04/08/2016 Canada
Amazing, Delicious and Fast!
rating
The quality and taste of the flavoured protein is great and it mixes well :) I was pleasantly surprised by the banana cream pie (delicious) and cookies and cream is a favourite for sure.

AND everything shipped for free in 24 hours! Very happy with this. I will be ordering from CanadianProtein.com again!
Mariel V.
04/08/2016 Toronto, ON
M. Brittner
rating
Impressed with the quick delivery. Changed the web site and I was disappointed I could no longer order a smaller amount for the previous price. I also found the new web site harder to navigate.
Mitzi B.
04/08/2016 SASKATCHEWAN
Answer: HI Mitzi, can you tell us which product you were looking for in the smaller amount? Also, what you find difficult about the new website?
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460