Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Great!
rating
Thanks for great service and affordable pricing!
Dan C.
03/08/2016 Calgary, AB
Pea protein
rating
Great quick service
Shirley H.
03/08/2016 BC
Canadian Protein
rating
I never in my life bought anything on line this was my first time was really nervous and skeptical but they answered every email I sent and sent me lots of email with the delivery notifications and the stuff seems to do their job really well I will defenitely will buy more products again from Canadian Protein!!
Marcelo L.
03/08/2016
Great whey to shop and amazing value.
rating
Really enjoying most of the products and really glad to have found this site. Been looking for protein powder at a reasonable value and I have found it. Thank you.
Richard N.
03/08/2016 Ontario Canada
My new source for protein needs
rating
Great service and communication. Product is 5-star.
Pete W.
03/08/2016
All Natural Whey Protein
rating
Fairly easy to navigate. I know there is an option to order little sampler packs but might be a good idea for orders over $100 to throw in samples of other flavours or supplements to try out. Maybe explaining how the product is delivered would be good. If I order 11lb's does it come in 1 big bag or smaller ones? Same with the larger sizes.
Ameet K.
03/08/2016 Toronto
Everything you expect from a supplement company
rating
Product are excellent. Prices are excellent. What's not to love!
Alexandre G.
03/08/2016
Shop
rating
Service is excellent and delivery is always on time.
Maureen H.
02/08/2016 Brockville
Great store
rating
Great products
Joan S.
02/08/2016 Edmonton
Quick delivery - very satisfied
rating
Great, promt service. I received the product very quickly and it was exactly what I wanted. Very satisfied. Thanks!
Claudine V.
02/08/2016 Dorval Qc
Great
rating
Great.
Michael K.
02/08/2016 Toronto
Artem
rating
Keep up good work. great products for great price. Will definitely come back
Artem O.
02/08/2016 London Ontario
Great Shop, Quality Products, Great Pricing
rating
Need I say more. Title says it all.
Dale R.
02/08/2016 Niagara Falls, ON
Good experience with 1st order
rating
So far a great company to deal with. I placed my order and three later had my protein. I also received all the shipping notices by email.
Andrew H.
02/08/2016 Walkerton, on
Easy-to-use site--and great deals!
rating
I appreciate the simplicity of the site--it's easy on the eyes. Great shopping experience from start to finish.
Randy A.
01/08/2016 Cornwall, PE
Shipping late
rating
Expected 1-2 day shipping arrived on the 4th business day and took much longer than expected to process.
Satvir K.
01/08/2016 Toronto
B
rating
Extremely good value. Pleasure to do business with. Fast shipping and a great product at great prices. What's not to like.
Barry A.
01/08/2016 East Coast
Review:
rating
You guys are solid.
Joseph G.
31/07/2016 A Gym
Holistic practitioner
rating
While I was figuring out which protein product would be best to supplement my health regimen my neighbour's son-in-law suggested your products. I am delighted with your online presence and your product, which fulfills my expectations completely. Expect a refill order when I begin to run out. And thanks for your fulfillment of a vital market niche for such an important health product. Cheers!
Michael C.
31/07/2016 Sardis, BC
Canadian Protein
rating
Great business. I ordered just before the CanadaPost potential strike and CanadianProtein switched to UPS shipping at no charge in order to get the shipment here. SO NICE!
Nicholas D.
30/07/2016 Saskatoon, SK
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460