Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Good
rating
Fast delivery. Good communication. Overal rating: 8 (4 stars)
Marty A.
26/07/2016
A+
rating
Easy to navigate, prompt service/communication, great prices
Drew L.
26/07/2016 Toronto, ON
Great company
rating
I am not only happy with the product and it's quality, but also the fantastic customer service. I am very happy to be supporting a Canadian company and no longer ordering from bodybuilding.com.
pedram d.
26/07/2016 Abbotsford, BC
New shop
rating
Overall, I like the new site. It is fresh and professional looking. I got lost in the menus a few times and had a hard time navigating through all of the items compared to the old site.

Also, none of my info was saved from the old site, so that was really disappointing because I wanted to see what I had ordered in the past.

The new mylar bags are really cool, I kind of like ordering just for the bags, haha.

My checkout experience was not very good because it was not clear that I could use just a credit card to check out my items.

At one point it requested me to log into PayPal, but I didn’t want to use my PayPal account to pay for my items, I just wanted to use my card. I eventually figured it out, but this wasn’t very clear from the start.
Michael L.
26/07/2016 Vancouver, BC
SP
rating
Delay was likely due to the potential postal service strike and having to use UPS instead which was a nightmare. They asked for my address 4 different times (each time I had to call in) and it only arrived after sending a strongly worded email. Total transport time was roughly 2 weeks.
Sunjeev P.
26/07/2016 Calgary, AB
Dan
rating
Great stuff. Will order again
Dan H.
26/07/2016 Thornhill
Great shop
rating
Quick delivery, great price, great taste, sleek design and a Canadian company on top of everything... Even with the shipping fee, it is still a lot less expensive than what I would find in a Mtl local shop.
Noam S.
25/07/2016 Montreal, QC
It works
rating
The website works well
Brad N.
25/07/2016 Alberta
Store products
rating
Very prompt delivery of products. Web site easy to navigate. Abundance of products to choose from
Karen T.
25/07/2016 Sherwood Park. AB
victor
rating
Great service. Very fast shipping. Definitely recommended.
Viet N.
25/07/2016 Montreal
Shop
rating
Love this place. Only downfall is when you run outta stock.
ryan g.
25/07/2016 Cambridge
Excellent service
rating
These guys/gals are A++
Reno R.
25/07/2016 Sudbury
New Shop is Great
rating
Clean, intuitive, easy to use. Loving the online shopping experience.
Jan-Michael R.
25/07/2016 Toronto Ontario
Excellent all-round
rating
Got an email 2 hrs after I ordered saying it was shipped! Only arrived 3 days later! Excellent products, excellent service. Definitely will be using Canadian protein on the regular!
Patti B.
25/07/2016
good
rating
good
Jonathan B.
25/07/2016 toronto
.
rating
.
Ideh K.
25/07/2016 .
Great site!
rating
Great to have a super company in our beautiful country Canada. The site keeps getting bigger and better!
Keep it up guys!
Frederick R.
24/07/2016 Stanstead, Quebec, Canada
Great
rating
Taste great. Easy to mix. Sure will reorder
Sylvain s.
24/07/2016 Grand falls NB
Great selection and prices.
rating
Canadianprotein has a great selection and good prices. I like that they have various options for how the proteins are sweetened and that there is a grass fed version of the whey protein. I would like to see the price of shipping go down a bit, as I do not order large enough quanties at the same time. Nice plain packaging as well. A+
Alex O.
23/07/2016 Kingston, ON
Easy to navigate!
rating
Very user friendly site!
Brooke E.
23/07/2016 Lambton
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460
Showing 5341 - 5360 of 5460 items