Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Shop
rating
Great service quick delivery
Christine H.
23/07/2016 Sombra
Never had a problem
rating
Why you guys don't have Canadian protein gear yet?
Maxime L.
23/07/2016 Granby, Qc
rating
crap!
ken h.
22/07/2016
Excellent Customer Service
rating
I've been a big fan of Canadian Protein's Why Protein Concentrate product for some time and have had great satisfaction with all orders. This time, a 2KG bag arrived damaged in the box and was leaking everywhere. I notified Canadian Protein with proof and they immediately resolved my situation and sent me another bag to compensate for the damaged one. Daniel at Canadian Protein was courteous, polite, and quick to respond. I would and have recommended Canadian Protein to anyone looking for a quality, affordable, no frills protein powder.
Jaymie O.
22/07/2016 Ajax, ON
order was delayed, support resolved it
rating
Pretty good customer support. There was an issue with my order being delayed but after less than a day my issue was resolved and it was delivered to my door the next business day. This site will definitely be my go-to supplement website. All in all 5/5
Chaya L.
22/07/2016 Ontario Canada
CanadianProtein is great :)
rating
CanadianProtein is super efficient and convenient and i love being able to rely on you guys for non-gmo pea protein. Thank You!!!
Leslie L.
22/07/2016 Toronto
Best Value
rating
Cheapest in the biz, that's that.
Radim D.
22/07/2016 London, ON
Canadian Protein is Canadian Pride
rating
This company is fantastic, and their product is even better!
I have been off my former brand which I was religious over and now only use their Hydrator.
Now I am advancing fro my protein blend of organic rice/pea protein and waiting for my order of BCAAs, Weight Gain, & Men's Super Vitamins.
Thank you CP!
WILLIAM M.
22/07/2016 Edmonton, AB
I F#@$ING LOVE YOU GUYS
rating
Awesome quality protein and supplements, fast shipping, free shipping, better ingredients, better pizza, Papa Johns.
Praise be the Papa
Michael R.
22/07/2016 Edmonton AB
Number 1
rating
Great place looking forward too my next purchase
tim b.
21/07/2016 Brantford
I forgot to add app 203
rating
I didnt receive my package
Can you please send them back ?
And add the name of king gedin as the person who will recieve it
Thx
Hugo m.
21/07/2016 A
Online store
rating
Easy to navigate, good prices and quick shipping.
Jeff B.
21/07/2016 New Brunswick
Awesome
rating
This is my favourite online source for supplements and powders. They are top notch.
Anne M.
21/07/2016 Guelph, Ontario
shop
rating
quick shipping good website
Andrew M.
21/07/2016 canada
rating
my order arrived in a very timely fashion
james s.
21/07/2016
Easy place to shop
rating
Very easy place to buy from and the pricing is competitive
Mohamad L.
21/07/2016 Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
All good
rating
Prompt delivery, good products, cheap.
Stephen B.
21/07/2016 Toronto
Reliable and prompt service
rating
Very easy to order and the service is always reliable and prompt.
Stella T.
21/07/2016 Brampton
Not too Bad
rating
the strawberry was too sweat that i almost noticed that i was gaining weight due to the sugars taste in it, i wud recommend another flavor most likely Vanilla and the premium is not worth anymore penny, just get the start pack and thanks for the quick delivery
Abraham I.
21/07/2016 Toronto
Awesome prices and great quality!
rating
Everything I buy from Canadian Protein is such a reasonable price, and there are just so many options to choose from. Shipping is extremely fast, and I like that free shipping is offered for large orders. As a student, these prices help me a ton, and make a fit and healthy lifestyle more affordable. I wouldn't buy protein or supps from anywhere else!
Really love Canadian Protein and all the people who keep it going :)
Hannah D.
21/07/2016 Spruce Grove, Alberta
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460
Showing 5361 - 5380 of 5460 items