Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

nr
rating
everything for you, nutrition, supplements and accessories, delivered at your door fast
Nathalie r.
04/06/2019 Québec
Fast, Fast, Fast
rating
Canadian Protein is always fast to process, fast to ship and fast delivery. Website is easy to navigate and provides great information on their products. I wouldn't shop anywhere else for my protein powder.
vicky B.
04/06/2019 Ottawa, ON
Good selection
rating
Fast delivery, great products
Erin B.
04/06/2019 Ontario
Service must be improved
rating
I love all the wheys I bought from Canadian Protein, although I hate to pay more than CAD$ 10 in shipment and I hate to wait almost one week to get my protein.
You might be losing loyal customers because of this service.
Barbara R.
03/06/2019 Toronto, ON
Good
rating
I like your products
Jamie L.
03/06/2019 Ridgeville
Good shop
rating
Have not been looking for any other products than protein isolate, which I've been happy with. Fast processing and delivery times are certainly speaking for the shop.
Vincent S.
02/06/2019
Jan Power
rating
I have not been disappointed with your product. Very good Protein powder.
Jan P.
02/06/2019 I am in London Ontario kip
bad packaging
rating
customer service response is iffy. Bad weld on 2kg bag of premium whey isolate, last one was missing measuring scoop. Shipping time is great, product itself is good, just make sure to have large sealed containers on hand.
Deborah H.
02/06/2019 Ontario
.
rating
.
Andrew F.
02/06/2019
Paul
rating
Fast and easy
Paul S.
01/06/2019 Ottawa
Good shop
rating
Glad you guys exist for that HBCD.
Ashley F.
31/05/2019 Calgary
Vanilla
rating
Great so far
Rob S.
31/05/2019 Ottawa, ON Canada
Canada Protein
rating
This is an amazing site. not only does it have great products and reasonable prices, it has a lot of useful information. Love it.
Cassandra F.
30/05/2019 Canada
Approved!
rating
My first purchase was so positive. I'll buy again over here.
Fabrizio R.
30/05/2019 Whitby
Easy to shop
rating
Easy purchase and check out! Arrived on time. Thanks
David W.
29/05/2019 Vancouver
Title
rating
Comment
Robert D.
29/05/2019 Location
Canadian protein
rating
Great prices
Amanda E.
29/05/2019
Product
rating
Delivery time was great
barry s.
29/05/2019 Airdrie
Whey and Pea protein isolates
rating
I love your selection of products, especially the grass fed whey
I recently started purchasing your pea protein isolate which mixes well and tastes better than other pea proteins I have tried in the past.
However I put in the lot number of my pea protein isolate to view its certificate of analysis and there are no tests done for pesticides which is disappointing because lately high levels of cancer causing Glyphosate have been found in some brands of organic pea protein powder sourced from China and Canada which is likely due to the heavy spraying of Glyphosate during the desiccation process to quickly dry the product.
https://sustainablepulse.com/2019/05/15/new-transparency-project-finds-glyphosate-in-top-selling-organic-pea-protein-products/#.XOwf0Y_Q_IU
https://www.mamavation.com/food/pea-protein.html
Ben P.
29/05/2019 Halifax, Nova Scotia
Simplicity
rating
Easy to use site with multiple payment options. Can't complain
JASON B.
29/05/2019 NS
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460