Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Great service and excellent products
rating
Great service and pricing
Harvinder R.
21/07/2016 Montreal
N/A internet order
rating
good
Eugene H.
21/07/2016 internet
Great Experience with this company
rating
Received my purchase in less than 2 days. Very satisfied.
david b.
21/07/2016 Stoney Creek
Incredible, Cheap, Quality
rating
Really, truly incredible supplement site - they are honest, dedicated, and above all - reasonable. Not to mention, they give you rewards points which add up fairly quickly. For every 100 dollars you spend, you get 1$ back towards a purchase. It may seem like not a lot, but on top of a good quality, and extremely cheap and reasonable site, they add on that. These people are as good in heart as they are in price! Couldn't have asked for a better site.

Plus it's Canadian.
Brock H.
21/07/2016 Windsor
Nicole
rating
Fast service.
nicole b.
21/07/2016
Excellent site
rating
Easy to navigate, good prices, fair selection. Free shipping on larger orders is a plus.
Tyler C.
21/07/2016
Excellent
rating
Très bon service et très rapide.
Sebastien J.
21/07/2016 Québec
Canadian protie
rating
So far deliveries have been exceptionally fast. Packaging has impoved.
Hideto E.
21/07/2016 ON
very proffesional
rating
really good compagnie to deal with very quick to send your stuff and give you tracking number to where your stuff is located and the priced you cant beat!
alain d.
21/07/2016 new brunswick canada
Mike Dalton
rating
A++++
michael D.
21/07/2016 St Albert, AB
Awesome!
rating
Awesome place to buy products!
Connor T.
20/07/2016
Good selection
rating
I like the store and will be using this store more often
David W.
20/07/2016
Dk
rating
Fast service
David K.
20/07/2016 Markham, Ontario
Great company
rating
Keep it up guys! Great quality and price
emmanuel m.
20/07/2016 BC
Exactly what you pay for
rating
I got my products in a timely manner and although the bag packaging leaves a bit to be desired, I'm very happy to have bought my protein here. Will be reordering.
Jonathan S.
20/07/2016 London, Ontario
Loyal customer
rating
Love you guys! New packaging looks great
Max E.
20/07/2016 Edmonton
Milo
rating
Always happy on how quickly my order is fill out and sent to me. Thumbs up.
Milo P.
20/07/2016 Timmins
sean lachance
rating
easy to navigate and was great to use
sean l.
20/07/2016 wilmot ns canada
Great service
rating
I was worried about a possible Canada Post strike and apparently you were too because you sent my protein expedited with no extra charge! Excellent!! Great work!! :)
Kimberly F.
20/07/2016 Winnipeg MB
Happy but there were a few issues.
rating
I will say I love the company. The product is phenomenal and the site is just great. I love that being in Ontario it's generally a 1-2 day shipping and to have it covered was really great.

My only grievances are that I was missing one piece of the order albeit small. I had ordered a 10kg protein order and rl3 samples and unfortunately only received 2 of the samples. It's not a major loss but could potentially deter one from ordering again for fear of having something more important missing.

My other grievance was that although the shipment did arrive within 2 days of being sent out, it took 3 and a half bussiness days to be processed. I think if that's usual it should be something made known to buyers beforehand and if it's not, the buyer should be contacted to be made aware of a delay.

With all that said, I'm quite happy with the products I've receive and I'm sure I will be ordering more.
Ryan B.
20/07/2016
Answer: You're absolutely right Ryan. It usually does not take that long and orders are always processed and shipped the same day or early next. I am sorry for the delay with this order and assure you it is not common
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460
Showing 5381 - 5400 of 5460 items