Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Seems great!
rating
Would definitely buy from you again!
Nathan T.
20/07/2016 Regina, SK
Good but room for improvement
rating
Good but room for improvement
Alex V.
20/07/2016 Niagara Region
Good job
rating
Nice company
gabriel c.
20/07/2016
Good website
rating
new layout is good - I appreciate the quick service and delivery
John F.
20/07/2016 GTA
Need better coordination while sending package
rating
See title
vivek s.
20/07/2016 Burnaby
New way of shipping led to new problems
rating
As I mentioned in the product section, I had ordered from Canadian Protein before and was really happy with the service: quick and was dropped off with the doorman of my building.

This time though it was different, and it took me close to two weeks to get my product, which I ended up having to pick up myself. The delivery company required my personal signature for the first time, rather than leaving it at the safe drop in my building, and failed to let me know where I needed to pick it up.

Having to drive somewhere to pick up the package defeats the purpose of online shopping for me. I will consider whether to give it a final try through Canadian Protein or just buying the product at my local grocery store.

If there's a way to fix this delivery issue, please do. Noone is going to steal my protein anyway ;) Thanks
Carmen B.
20/07/2016 Montreal
Answer: Hi Carmen, I'm very sorry you had to experience this hassle. Unfortunately, we do not offer a safe drop option, however, the delivery person should have left a notice card as to where to pick up the package.
Al
rating
Thanks Canada protein
Alex F.
20/07/2016 Canada
Hands down the best place to purchase supplements
rating
Will buy more in the future.
Currently looking to buy more products. Prices are awesome and shipping was very fast!

Thanks!!
Mario C.
20/07/2016
I will be coming back
rating
"What a beauty" Products arrived on time, actually quicker than expected. I would like to see CanadianProtein sponsor Canadian Athletes. I will keep coming back!
Kamil K.
20/07/2016 Milton, ON
Good shop
rating
Good shop, great selection, site easy to navigate. No complaints.
Amanda M.
20/07/2016
Fantastic Choice For Canadians!
rating
The quality of the protein is incredible. I love the consistency as well. They may have changed their product from the first time I purchased but the change has been for the better because it's more of a dry sand as opposed to a moist clumpy sand (personally I love the dry sand texture).
The only thing I'm sad about, and I understand it's not always possible, is the lack of free samples or supplements. Definitely not worth taking a star away from though.
Excellent supplier. Excellent product. :)
David B.
20/07/2016 Timmins
love!!
rating
Quick delivery, good prices, great products!
Daniela P.
20/07/2016 British Columbia, Canada
No issues.
rating
Easy to use.
Shu-Fu Y.
20/07/2016
Easy to use
rating
Easy to use, good selection of quality products
Matthew K.
20/07/2016 Ottawa
Fast, quality, or a great price
rating
Keep up the good work.
Dylan O.
20/07/2016 Edmonton
Ted
rating
Site is easy. Shipping is super fast.
Edward M.
20/07/2016 Toronto
CanadianProtein is the best!
rating
They do one thing great. Answer your protein needs! Awesome price for great quality protein.
Bassam R.
20/07/2016
Very professional
rating
Ship really fast!
Very happy I will reorder for sure!!
Jimmy l.
20/07/2016 St-Gabriel de kamouraska
Great service
rating
My order came within a few days. Everything went smoothly. I'm happy.
Gabriel L.
20/07/2016 Welland, ON
Great
rating
I love it
Khemraj D.
20/07/2016 Scarborough
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460
Showing 5401 - 5420 of 5460 items