Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

CANADIAN PROTEIN
rating
It's Great To Have This Company In Canada..Rather Than Supporting Another Foreign Country..And Paying Extra Fees For Cross Border Shipping..Canadians KeepTheir Money In Canada
John R.
20/07/2016 Callander..Ontario
Great Company
rating
.
Cassandra D.
20/07/2016 Ottawa
Good delivery
rating
Arrived within a day. But the scoop was at the bottom of the bag and made me struggle oh no. Why you make me struggle. Over all good job keep it up. I'm happy there is no rat hormone additives.
Mohsen h.
20/07/2016
Fastest shipping ever
rating
Placed my order online Monday....product arrived Wednesday morning! That was faster than it usually takes me to remember to go to the store to restock, and the prices can't be beat. Even a friend who sells to me wholesale at their price, couldn't match the quality or quantity at Canadian Protein prices. Our house will be repeat buyers for sure.
Rebecca B.
20/07/2016 Kingston, ON
Easy to navigate
rating
No issues with purchasing. The shop was easy to navigate, and was straightforward with shipping costs and expectations for delivery.
Kalen M.
20/07/2016 Regina
Top of the line!
rating
Good service!
Fast shipping with Canada Post!
Good price!
Excellent products!
David H.
20/07/2016 Montreal
x
rating
x
Jonathan B.
20/07/2016 x
found my new home for supplements
rating
clean and simple website, great packaging, fast shipping and most importantly, awesome products!... no doubt i will continue to buy all my supplements from canadianprotein.com thank you!
Martin l.
20/07/2016 Lery, Quebec
Canadian Protein
rating
Great prices, great products. Products arrived the next day.
Andrew L.
20/07/2016 Mississauga
Great service!
rating
Canadian Protein has recently become one of my favourite online shops for my fitness supplements. The prices are very good and the products are of high quality. I like the fact that i don't have to reach too far in my pockets to get good quality products. Also the shipment time is fast and i love that!
Manja T.
20/07/2016 Quebec
Good service
rating
Keep serving people like this.
sagar S.
20/07/2016 Victoria
*
rating
woo
Nicholas G.
20/07/2016 *
Delivery
rating
Quick, reliable, and fast service and delivery.
Pauline B.
20/07/2016 Ontario
Simple Look
rating
Some products could be added, but overall, the shopping experience is easy
RYan M.
20/07/2016 Newmarket, On
Answer: 0hi Ryan, you'll be seeing quite a bit more products coming very soon
Internet
rating
The shipping was very fast so if you need help to promote your brand or something let me know I will love to help
POLO C.
20/07/2016
Shawn
rating
Excellent. Good value for money. I was promised a few free samples of other protein flavors but it wasn't in the shipment... but I guess just a shipping dept oversight. No big deal.
Shawn H.
20/07/2016 Antigonish, NS
Simply the best service
rating
Always gets my orders within 48 hours. Unbeatable !!
Catherine S.
20/07/2016 Salaberry-de-Valleyfield, QC
rating
Léo L.
20/07/2016
terry fitzgerald
rating
very easy to order and shipping is prompt.
Have you considered making a sampler pack so we can try different flavours before ordering a large amount?
Terry F.
20/07/2016 douro- dummer ontario
Ease of Use
rating
Been using this site for the past several months and will continue to do so. Ordering takes little time and is is very easy.
Jeremy L.
20/07/2016 Pickering, ON
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460
Showing 5421 - 5440 of 5460 items