Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Reliable company
rating
I trust buying product from this company.
Alejandro G.
28/05/2019 Gatineau, QC
Great
rating
Just great.
Marie n.
28/05/2019 Montreal
Great as always
rating
Easy to use, great prices and fantastic products. Been shopping with the site for years and don't ever bother checking any other place out.
Greg R.
28/05/2019 Guelph
PREMIUM VEGAN PROTEIN BLEND 5KG - chocolate
rating
Very pleased with the prompt service and immediate shipping from canadian protein - would recommend buying through these guys!
Jessica G.
26/05/2019 Kelowna, BC
First time ordering online
rating
was a customer first through a retail outlet that has now closed - :( so - decided to try ordering online. Fast processing and delivery - recommend these guys!
Joanne A.
26/05/2019 Georgetown ON
Easy to navigate website and fast delivery!
rating
Good value, will definitely purchase again.
Sammy B.
25/05/2019
Easy to use
rating
Quick, easy, nice layout. Gets the job done!
Caleb C.
25/05/2019 Toronto, ON
Easy and fast
rating
Simple shopping - easy layout and fast shipping! Quality is great and price is perfect. Will continue to support Canadian Protein...... night go make another purchase right now..... my protein is getting low.....
Janet O.
25/05/2019 Kawartha Lakes Ontario
rating
Big fan of your products and site, would just love a replacement blender bottle! Thank you!
Ty B.
24/05/2019 Online
.
rating
.
Colin W.
24/05/2019 .
All good
rating
All good
audrey p.
24/05/2019 All good
Great!
rating
Great, professional and Canadian!!
PY G.
24/05/2019 Quebec
Elhousseine
rating
it should be great to provide some discount or lets say delivery free for next order to customer who order 100$ and more. This will encourage customer to order again.
Elhousseine A.
24/05/2019 Laval
Very grateful
rating
Accidentally placed old address and got it fixed right before it was due to ship out by making a quick call. Received the product quickly thereafter. Excellent customer service.
Abdisalam M.
24/05/2019 Toronto
CANADIAN
rating
For me, the price and the fact that it is a Canadian company were what prompted me to initially try CANADIANPROTEIN. (I didn't want the hassle of having my shipments from the US have duties levied if they were deemed too large for personal use...and to be honest I think with the pressure being put on global trade we share a responsibility to buy from Canadian companies if at all possible). My wife and I are huge fans of the Vegan Vanilla Protein Mix (even though we aren't vegan).
Jeff D.
24/05/2019 Peterborough
Great service
rating
Great service , easy to shop, good products
Mike B.
23/05/2019 Owen sound
Best retailer for a Canadian
rating
Highly recommended to friends
Kevin D.
23/05/2019
Good
rating
Good explanations of the supplements but hard to differentiate between them. It also sucks that I can’t leave a review without “reviewing the shop” and everything else I bought
Joshua M.
22/05/2019 Toronto
It works!
rating
Products arrived on time and are what I actually ordered
Garrett G.
22/05/2019
John MacDonald
rating
Great job as always, perhaps handing out some t-shirts, hats etc. would get your product better known.
John M.
22/05/2019 Cambridge, Ontario
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460