Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

No problems
rating
Everything went smooth, got free shipping that was very fast and everything was in perfect condition upon arrival. Definitely ordering again once I run out of powder.
Matthew M.
21/05/2019 Toronto, ON
Best Prices Anywhere
rating
Even with the shipping, this is the best place to get your performance supplements.
Chris E.
21/05/2019 Toronto
Easy website
rating
Prices are great, product ok.
Leigh w.
20/05/2019 Victoria bc
Fast shipping/Professional
rating
Fast shipping. Fast command processing. Really professional and the most important a Canadian Company.
Nacim H.
20/05/2019 Montreal
Shop
rating
Pretty clear layout. Bought item I was looking for.
Doeon Y.
20/05/2019 Nanaimo Bc
Good
rating
I really haven't looked through the available products thoroughly yet. But I will in the future
Glenda B.
19/05/2019
Good service
rating
Good service
Peter T.
17/05/2019
Just because of the whey
rating
Good service, but the lack of discounts and the shipping fee annoy me.
Barbara R.
17/05/2019 Toronto, ON
Amazing
rating
Super fast shipping & great products. I’m inlove
Morgan G.
16/05/2019 Canada
pas le choix de livraison sans signature
rating
Livraison rapide mais devrait nous donner le choix d'avoir une livraison sans signature et accepter la responsabilité du vol et laisser le colis pres de la porte. Car si on est absent, faut faire des kilometres pour aller chercher colis au bureau de poste. Dans ce cas aussi bien se déplacer dans un commerce de supplément. Sinon, livraison rapide. Aussi je recommande la version francaise du site.
Serge B.
16/05/2019 montreal
Prompt delivery!
rating
Received product 2 days after ordering. Great company to deal with.
Ronald P.
15/05/2019 Ontario, Canada
Good value
rating
Prices are pretty good.
Devin S.
15/05/2019 Vancouver, BC
An Amazing Resource
rating
This place is amazing. I am a student athlete, and getting clean, tested, and cheap protein was a task that seemed impossible until I found Canadian Protein. Their stuff also happens to taste the best of anything I have ever tried. I've been very happy with the results as well.
Darin L.
15/05/2019
Best place to get your whey!
rating
Each time i ordered, the service is awesome! I had a little problem with a bag (the zip is broken, on a brand new 4.4lbs bag) and they really know how to take care of customers!
Marie-Hélène R.
15/05/2019 Lac-St-Jean, QC
My Go To Supplier for Protein
rating
Great prices on awesome protein, and some of their other supplement prices seem very competitive as well.
Korey F.
15/05/2019 Ontario
Good and easy site
rating
Good simple site and easy to use . More products would be good
Daniel K.
15/05/2019 Burnaby
Good protein bad packaging.
rating
Not happy with the packing beside that protein is good.
Parth v.
14/05/2019
what do you mean by title??
rating
this page of yours needs some work.

kristy is great. give her a raise. tell her about this email.
Chris O.
14/05/2019 how would i know?
?
rating
?
Matthew T.
14/05/2019 ?
Excellent Service
rating
You kept me in the loop through the entire process
Terrific Service!
John G.
14/05/2019 Calgary, AB
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460