Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Supplements Galore
rating
Ever since I heard of Canadian protein, I've only ever bought my supplements from this store. Great prices, a lot of choices and a huge variety of flavors you don't see in stores. The more and bigger you spend the more you save. Canadian Protein is my go to store.
Geenard A.
11/12/2019 Ontario
John Mac
rating
Product received right away as usual.
John M.
10/12/2019 Cambridge, Ontario
Fine
rating
The online store itself is fine
Jonathan B.
10/12/2019 Hamilton
Havent recieved order
rating
I have yet to receive my order, it has never taking this long before. I hope everything is in order.
Paul D.
09/12/2019 Fort frances, ON
Always Great Service
rating
Will continue to do business with Canadian Protein. Great service and products. Despite the mishap with the poor tasting vegan protein powder. Small blip.
kenneth a.
09/12/2019 Pembroke, ON
Great Service
rating
Always great service and fast shipping.
kenneth a.
09/12/2019 Pembroke, ON
Fact
rating
Fact : Prices are cheaper ! Fact :Can then afford to buy The Ideal Proteins & Supplements ! Fact : Better Nutrition , Better Results ! Keep Up the Good Work !
gary b.
07/12/2019
Great Taste, easily mixed
rating
Amazing product with great taste!
Harpal S.
07/12/2019 Toronto, Canada
Good quality product
rating
Keep up
Eric J.
05/12/2019 Mississauga
Edward
rating
Good selection
Edward k.
05/12/2019 Manitoba
Edward
rating
Great variety of supplements
Edward k.
05/12/2019 Manitoba
Love this company!
rating
First time user of this shop, very impressed. Love the products so far. Feels like I have finally found a reliable company to buy supplements I can trust!
Dylan L.
04/12/2019 Hamilton, Ontario
Quick
rating
Quick shipping. Everything is boxed properly.
Vincent K.
04/12/2019 Calgary
Good
rating
Good
Navjot S.
04/12/2019 Good
Ordered the vegan protein
rating
Delivery was right on time and product is great. Have ordered before and will order again. Great for after the gym and baking protein packed deserts!
Davis S.
02/12/2019 Online
craig
rating
good product....bad delivery options....rating section cumbersome
CRAIG H.
02/12/2019
Transparency
rating
It is so refreshing to find a health store that is entirely transparent about their products and practices. I’m so glad I found this site. I also love that the prices are affordable. I will be a loyal customer for decades to come.
Vivek R.
30/11/2019 Bowmanville
Men’s top
rating
Wow.. everyone there, as far as me and my family are concerned, are doing a bang up job! The customer service, quality of the product... just to name two.
Thanks.
Tony Troiano
Tony T.
30/11/2019
New favourite place to get
rating
Easy to use. Fast delivery. Very accurate
Mike W.
30/11/2019 Barrie Ontario
Good
rating
So many supplements I wanted to order were not in stock. Really like the quality and price of the products though
Rahul V.
29/11/2019
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460