Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Good, fast
rating
Good experience, fast delivery.
Guillaume C.
14/05/2019 Canada
User friendly
rating
Easy to browse and user friendly. Would like to see a larger catalogue of products.
Matthew F.
13/05/2019 Halifax, NS
Top!
rating
Amazing
Ricardo B.
13/05/2019 Montreal
Straight forward
rating
Really easy to get around the site and find what you need as well as what you didn't think you needed.
Trevor B.
13/05/2019 Calgary Canada
shipping
rating
Arrived quickly.
Kama E.
13/05/2019
good online store
rating
pretty nice easy to navigate and has all the needed info. Thanks
Mohamed K.
13/05/2019 online
good morning
rating
no issue.
Terry F.
13/05/2019 Peterborough Ont.
My go-to for supplements
rating
Great, except for the recent package debacle.
James N.
12/05/2019
Very reliable
rating
Purchased the Creatine Monohydrate and it arrived within a few days. Tastes fine and mixes well.
Dominique D.
12/05/2019
CP is the best!
rating
Ive been a customer for the last few years. If your thinking about trying out CP then take the jump. You’ll never look back and be a happy customer for the rest of your life!
Peter G.
11/05/2019 New Brunswick
Happy with my Transactions
rating
Beats going to a physical store and buying more expensive tubs that end up in the landfill. Shipping has been decent, and I've enjoyed the product.
Kevin K.
10/05/2019 Surrey BC
Great Products, Fair Prices, Fast Shipping
rating
If you haven't bought anything from Canadian Protein yet, don't be afraid, they are legit.
Justin H.
10/05/2019
Love you guys
rating
Fantastic service and amazing products
Alim G.
10/05/2019 Edmonton
Amazing
rating
Been getting my Protein from Canadian Protein for a few years. Amazing product, always fast delivery, and customer service has been exceptional. Highly recommend.
Kerry L.
10/05/2019 Embrun, Ontario
Love This Site
rating
Great shop, easy to use, great products and great shipping.
john w.
09/05/2019 St. John\'s
Always easy to use
rating
I love shopping at this site, everything is so easy and you really can’t beat the prices.
Anthony C.
09/05/2019 Ontario
Best Site in America , Final point
rating
Best Shop Ever.. . been shopping around for 40 years + for best sites for Protein & some sites are like a labyrinth . you can get lost from choosing to paying...and i've Never found a site so much organized as this site .....and Still haven't found one better than C.P.....As a Irish French Canadian very Proud that this Site Is Canadian ....& some of me American Friends wishing they had a site like this.......Very Proud of this Canadian site.......in me book 20/10 .................Cheers Mate.........Irishman Qc Canada
Steve G.
09/05/2019 Salaberry-De-Valleyfield
Great
rating
I like this company. The products are clean and quality. Easy to order and fast delivery. You get exactly what you pay for...no more...no less meaning no free swag, samples, or gimmicks. Everyone likes free stuff from time to time, however, I would rather receive savings on the products than see an increased price to cover swag. CP has become my one-stop shop for all my supplement needs.
Jeffrey P.
09/05/2019 Vancouver Island
Best supplements
rating
Only buy supplements off of Canada protein now
Jaremy B.
09/05/2019 Best supplements
Fast delivery
rating
It would be great to have free shipping. $100 is a hard minimum for a single person to reach
vicki b.
09/05/2019 Kitchener
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460