Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

rea
rating
Order and delivery was great quick easy and not complicated
Marla C.
26/04/2019 quebec
Needs to be improved
rating
The shipping was fast, but there are quite a few things that need to be improved:
- It is very difficult to find information about the flavors and quality of the product, so they should invest in some people to test it and provide good online reviews in some blogs and social media. The videos available on YouTube are terrible, they do not help at all! That is what makes me feel more afraid of buying their products: the lack of information.
- The fixed shipping fee does not make sense for me. My product came from a very close localization and I still had to pay the fee.
- They should have more promotions, it helps to stimulate people to buy more and to buy different products.
Barbara R.
25/04/2019 Toronto, ON
Shop good, shipping is terrible
rating
I still have not received the order you are asking me to review. You have great products but Canada Post has impacted every order I have done with you. It is telling me there could be an address issue. Intolerable.
Steven W.
25/04/2019 Cloverdale, BC
Quick ship.
rating
Very fast. Nothing to complain.
masayo y.
25/04/2019 Montreal
As promised!
rating
Order was shipped within 2 days, and shipping itself only took a couple as well. The order arrived in good condition and was well packaged. Their prices are very good for bulk orders, so will definitely be getting my protein here again.
charlotte M.
25/04/2019 Surrey BC
Matt
rating
I like the price point for the size va Popeyes or gnc
matt v.
24/04/2019 Toronto on
Fast shipping.
rating
Overall great products
Matt R.
24/04/2019 Nova Scotia
Mr
rating
Good range of products if you are looking for variety. Prices are fair as well especially when they have sales. it is however, hard to get to someone on the phone which prevents me from giving a solid 8/9. Nevertheless, the individual that I spoke with once I did manage to get through, was delightfully helpful. I would certainly use them again.
Lorenzo T.
24/04/2019 Toronto
Personal
rating
Excellent. I am satisfied
Baljinder J.
24/04/2019 Winnipeg
Fast and good quality
rating
Good job !
Alexandre M.
24/04/2019 Mtl
Shipping
rating
Shipping Delayed and very slow
Adam S H.
23/04/2019 Penticton
Good
rating
Good selection
Rosetta A.
23/04/2019 Toronto
Mr. Terry J Gilbert
rating
Arrived amazingly fast.
Terry G.
22/04/2019 Scarborough
N/A
rating
N/A
Dennis C.
21/04/2019 N/A
Good prices, shipped fast
rating
Prices were as good as or better than Myprotien.com which I usually used but this is Canadian and no fears of supporting America or things being stopped at the border. Satisfied with my shopping experience. Packaged well and bags maintained seals even though canada post obviously manhandled the package with visible damage from throws/falls.
Craig F.
20/04/2019 Saskatchewan
Fantastic company
rating
Great products, easy to deal with my only choice for my customers and clients
Bryan A.
20/04/2019 Medicine Hat
Excellent experience
rating
I am surprise I didn't find you before while looking for Whey Protein!!. I am glad I decided to give it a try. .My shopping experience was really good.. The delivery was pretty quick, and the packaging was very good too! Very happy with my purchase! Thank you and keep it up guys! Proudly Canadian!
Iraima M.
19/04/2019 Toronto
Shop
rating
Love it
Cat C.
19/04/2019 Squamish
Awesome prices, fast shipping!
rating
My new (and only) source for protein :)
Tomas G.
18/04/2019 Ottawa
Considtently reliable
rating
Have used Canadian protein shop for years. Always pleased with products.
Lee G.
18/04/2019 Halifax,NS
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460