Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Heather
rating
Outrageously fast shipping for free!
Heather W.
18/04/2019 Saskatchewan
Great company
rating
They are so fast and organized. I love it.
Laryssa M.
18/04/2019
Service is terrific
rating
Fast, delicious and affordable
Michelle Z.
18/04/2019 Ontario
I’m recommending this site to people for sure
rating
Simple and Awesome
James M.
17/04/2019 Northern Saskatchewan
Great site
rating
Keep it up! Shipping is quick and easy.
Sam J.
17/04/2019 Toronto
kc
rating
great
KC W.
16/04/2019 ontario
Quick and professional
rating
Simple and straightforward website, fair price for my product, quick delivery. Very happy with my experience!
Frederic D.
16/04/2019 Granby area, QC
I'm pleased
rating
One of the best supplement brands. Havent contacted the customer service ever as theres never an issue to begin with. I love the fact its proudly Canadian and uses quality Canadian materials. Been buying the whey and casein more than a year and really satisfied. Room for improvement would be to formulate a mass gainer with all the essential nutrients such as vitamins and minerals as I have to buy it from another brand now. Keep up the good service :)
Sheraz K.
16/04/2019 Ottawa
Great selection, solid range of products.
rating
Really love that their products include unsweetened and unflavored options as it can be challenging to find high quality protein powders that are not loaded with additives or sweeteners.
Christopher C.
16/04/2019 Toronto, Canada
Perfect shooping experience!
rating
What can I say, perfect from start to finish and beyond!
Maryse C.
16/04/2019 Coaticook
Quality and satisfaction
rating
Good company. Thank you.
Basil M.
16/04/2019 Surrey bc
Mike
rating
Great prices. Have tried a few products, all taste great! Fast shipping always with tracking.
Mike S.
16/04/2019 Prescott Ont
great stuff
rating
good prices
James R.
15/04/2019 montreal
Mrs
rating
Great
Nancy F.
15/04/2019 Guelph
1 kg beef protein
rating
Prompt delivery
Lindce V.
15/04/2019 Vancouver
-
rating
-
Saurabh C.
14/04/2019 -
Protein shake
rating
It’s the best website to order protein shake it’s the cheapest website and the best protein too smooth and tasty!!
Zaid B.
14/04/2019 Mississauga
Evaluation
rating
Not enough details on your shop
alexis L.
14/04/2019 MTL
Fast and professional.
rating
Glad I stumbled upon your great products and service
Ron R.
14/04/2019
Great support and prices
rating
I made a last-minute modification to my order and the fast support took care of it in 13m flat. No complaints at all.
Andrew F.
13/04/2019
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460