Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Good
rating
Good quality, unflavoured natural option, quick delivery, and good service... All this contributes to a great feeling of ease when ordering from canadianprotien.com. This is why I keep coming back for more.
Robin C.
13/04/2019 Edmonton
Protein
rating
Good
Patrick B.
12/04/2019 Quebec
New customer
rating
So far good service
Bret S.
12/04/2019 Calgary
Good and fast service.
rating
Got it within 2 days. Fast service. Very happy with the purchase.
Adnan S.
12/04/2019 Montreal
The best
rating
Great shop, great customer service, great products and timely. Keep doing what you're doing CP!
Gregg M.
12/04/2019 Dawson Creek, BC
Mark
rating
Product arrived safely and quickly. Great Products.
Mark W.
11/04/2019 Kitchener
Price, service,quality!
rating
Company delivers on every front!
Shawn D.
11/04/2019 Canada
Mark
rating
Great online shop. More flavors available than in the leading supplement stores.
Mark F.
11/04/2019 Timberlea NS
So far it's been great
rating
So far it's been extremely satisfying dealing with this company great value for great products fast shipping I can't wait to try the unflavoured with some flavour packs so I'm not trying the same flavours every day
Thanks Corey
corey m.
10/04/2019 Deadmonton
Shop A1
rating
This site is perfect for cheap and flavourful protein and other supplements, definitely will use again when I run out of protein.
Marc a.
10/04/2019 Winnipeg
Fast Shipping
rating
Shipping was fast, prices were good and emails kept me up to date on the delivery.
Armin B.
10/04/2019 Toronto
Awesome!
rating
I love this shop... Super fast delivery, Canadian, free shipping....
Kelly R.
10/04/2019 Waterloo ON
Shipping Cost
rating
Love your protein. Mixes and tastes great! What I don't like is getting charged $10 dollars for shipping when I live in the same city as Canadian Protein. Does Canadian Protein have a store front?
Shaun D.
10/04/2019 Windsor
Good
rating
Good
Jp F.
10/04/2019 Quebec, Canada
Great
rating
Fast service, easy to order
MICHELLE L.
10/04/2019 Brantford on
Definitely Recommended
rating
I honestly don’t mind the packaging used at all! Overall great products, very informative site per product - so you have a great idea of what you’re getting! Buying from this site again :)
Glynis V.
09/04/2019 Winnipeg
Good
rating
Great
Jin K.
09/04/2019 Toronto
Excellent
rating
No complaints!
Pat R.
09/04/2019 Ontario
I wouldn't purchase anywhere else!
rating
I love the products and the quality and price are amazing!
Daniel D.
09/04/2019 Montreal
Too many reviews
rating
Enough already I already wrote 2.
Julian K.
09/04/2019 Bed
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460