Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Orillia
rating
Great, love it fast and easy
George M.
03/04/2019
Scott Amon
rating
Great place to order your supplements, they ship very fast and I am very satisfied.
Siavash A.
03/04/2019 Hamilton Ontario
10/10
rating
Fast shipping (a week tops), good packagin, great product, will order again
dominique b.
02/04/2019 Montreal
Mark B
rating
Great products and service, keep up the good work.
No.1 source for protein.
Mark B.
02/04/2019 Montreal
Simple and efficient
rating
can't ask for much more
Alexander T.
02/04/2019
BEST SUPPLEMENT SELECTION IN CANADA! PERIOD.
rating
They have everything you need to make your own pre, intra, post, moring, night time, and vitamin stacks. Plus they have great effectively dosed pre's intras, and vitamins if you need something quick or arent into being your own mad scientist! The clothing line is also awesome. BUT the BEST thing is that they are Canadian, and give back to the Canadian strength community!
Alim G.
02/04/2019 Edmonton, Alberta
Great
rating
Great product!
dylan c.
02/04/2019
forced to rate
rating
In leaving a rating for the product i'm being forced to rate the shop. This shop is fine - it functions like a ecommerce store for buying protein and protein accessories.
Derek I.
02/04/2019 Ontario
Good products and good price
rating
I happy
Diego A.
02/04/2019
Awesome Store
rating
Overall well put together
Yash M.
31/03/2019 Winnipeg
Good as always!
rating
Will buy again!
Daniel G.
31/03/2019
Jeff
rating
Very good, enjoy the web site
Jeff M.
31/03/2019 Ontario canada
Very fast and accurate
rating
Order was shipped very promptly and fulfilled exactly as ordered. Weighed my 2 bags and together they were 22.8 pounds so got exactly what I paid for and the price was incredible value.
Mark J.
31/03/2019 Ontario
Awesome
rating
Great products and service as always, I don’t order from anywhere else!
Stefan K.
31/03/2019
No complaints
rating
Very satisfied
Cuong N.
30/03/2019
fast
rating
My product was delivered almost before I ordered it!
Brent W.
30/03/2019 Ontario
My go to source for protein
rating
Glad that i found this place - excellent fast service - no need to shop anywhere else - can't beat the price and quality - love the bags way better than buying bulking tubs
Jason S.
29/03/2019
Easy to navigate, good pricing
rating
Great pricing, fast shipping, and easy to navigate website. Only thing that would be nice is to have seen the pricing inclusive of tax (only pre-tax pricing shown) prior to purchase.
Chris D.
29/03/2019 Toronto
Love shopping online here!
rating
So many incredible options and great prices
Conor D.
29/03/2019
Good quality choices and quick shipping
rating
Good variety of products. Fast shipping.
Will continue to support this business and refer my friends
Colin M.
28/03/2019 Western Canada
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460