Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Waiting to hear back from Cp
rating
Issue with the black resistance band
Randy T.
28/03/2019 Ontario
Excellent Selection
rating
The online shop has lots of selection. I wish you had a protein powder for daily recommended use. (Maintenance)
Surinder M.
28/03/2019 Lakeshore Ontario
Great shipping
rating
Always arrives promptly
Peter B.
28/03/2019
Dan
rating
Fast shipping, great products at low prices
Cpl Kim, KW 345 N.
28/03/2019 Latvia
Candice
rating
It took a while to receive the product, and my tracking number showed up the day before my product but overall the website was so easy to navigate and order from.
Candice P.
27/03/2019 Manitba
Cheapest Source of Protein
rating
The Economy Whey is the cheapest protein powder I could find, and it gets the job done. The order was processed quickly and efficiently.
Mason V.
26/03/2019 Sudbury
Fantastic
rating
Fantastic products!!
kirk r.
26/03/2019 Stoney Creek, Ontario
Love shopping here
rating
I wish i discovered this site earlier, I usually order in bulk so the vegan blend protein I get can last longer (roughly 6 months) , far better than purchasing from walmart
Guperan S.
26/03/2019 Brampton Ontario
Speedy, efficient, everything came in one piece
rating
Great service and super quick. I like that the packaging was recyclable (paper). Excited to see how the company continues to reduce waste and make their packaging more recycable.
Katie L.
26/03/2019 Toronto, ON
Nothing better
rating
No need to leave the house!
Elijah S.
26/03/2019 Mississauga
Awesome
rating
Great experience always!
Elijah S.
26/03/2019 Mississauga
Easy to use
rating
Very user friendly.
Nicholas N.
26/03/2019 Edmundston NB
Great Online Store!
rating
I buy all my supplements here. All great products and good prices. Lots of variety and best Vegan protein powder I can find at a reasonable price.
Bryan S.
26/03/2019
Savings
rating
Love the price of all the products, makes it much easier to give new supplements a try
john c.
25/03/2019 Pei
Great shop!
rating
-
Ethan S.
25/03/2019 Vancouver
Mrs.
rating
Ordered online fast service.
Kerry L.
25/03/2019 Tilbury On.
Canadian protein
rating
Some good value if you know your prices and shop around the site
Brenden T.
25/03/2019 VANCOUVER
Amazing
rating
I originally went to GNC and bought a bunch of ish for $200 I literally got double for half on this website.
Akrem M.
24/03/2019 Toronto
Good Store
rating
Delievery is always on time. Usually a pleasant experience, aside from my last purhcase (poor tasting flavor, powder quality wasn't as fine as it usually is).
Labeeb T.
24/03/2019 Toronto, ON
Fast shipping, great prices
rating
As I have said in my other reviews for this site, the prices are right and shipping is super fast. You get your order within days. The prices are definitely cheaper than other supplement stores. I haven't been able to try the protein powders yet but have some samples in the cupboard waiting for me. Would like to see a liquid egg white product that rivals Liquid Muscle.
Evyanne W.
24/03/2019 Ottawa
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460