Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Top drawer
rating
Super fast delivery
Lower plastic waste print
Keep up the great work
Mark B.
23/03/2019 Ottawa
Best supplement caqnadien ! =D
rating
Great quality , happy to know you
Yannick G.
23/03/2019
Steve
rating
Great service. Prompt replies.....and fast prodict shipping. Good value
Tracy A.
22/03/2019 Toronto
Efficient with quality
rating
Same as the title
Patrick B.
22/03/2019
Good experiences so fsr
rating
Good pricing and products. I recommend adding a scale to explain the level of sweetness for artificially sweetened products.
vishal k.
22/03/2019 Vancouver
Thank you!
rating
Ordered on Friday arrived Monday. Included a sample pack of unflavoured. Amazing service as always!
Nello S.
22/03/2019
2nd order
rating
2nd purchase
Jad S.
22/03/2019 Montreal
Tim
rating
Great website
Tim N.
21/03/2019 Mississauga
Good
rating
Good
Jp F.
21/03/2019 Quebec, Canada
It was lit
rating
It was lit
Jonathan K.
21/03/2019 It was lit
Great Service
rating
Great company, happy to support Canadian business while saving a ton of money
Jason S.
20/03/2019 Ontario
GR
rating
Consistency. Great products for a great value. Been purchasing for over two years consistently and the only vendor I purchase Whey Protein Isolate and Multi Vitamins from.
Greg R.
20/03/2019 Guelph, ON
Excellent service
rating
Shipping was fast as promised yet the free shipping option is a bit tight on schedule(a single specific day to get my package form the post office otherwise it would have been returned to sender).
Francois B.
19/03/2019 Quebec QC
Great Products, Great Prices, Fast Shipping
rating
Every supplement I've bought from Canadian Protein has been great, keep it up guys.
Justin H.
19/03/2019
J morier
rating
Pleasant priceedure and follow through. Good value. Repeat customer for many reasons. Well done. Continue. Regards
J M.
19/03/2019 North west ontario
Great
rating
Great
Fraser O.
19/03/2019 Windsor
Jim Patterson
rating
I haven't seen your shop ... I'm guessing it is excellent
Jim P.
19/03/2019 Desboro ON
Fast shipping & products are great!!
rating
@6ixbuzz deez products are fire
Rudy Q.
19/03/2019 Scarborough
Terms + Services
rating
After trying my casein and not enjoying it at all, I thought about writing to CP to see what they might be able to do for me but they have this posted on their website..
“We cannot accept returns based on taste, mix-ability, consistency, or appearance because most products (protein, extracts, amino acids, etc.) are of natural sources or synthetically derived and these characteristics may change from time to time which are out of our control. For this reason we offer low cost samples for all of our protein products and our flavoured items.”
.. So I didn’t even attempt to reach out. Three stars given for promptness of delivery and for the ease of the actual buying process.
Janalee F.
19/03/2019
Excellent
rating
Excellent.
Kartik K.
19/03/2019 Toronto
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460