Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Beppi
rating
Great product & very nicely priced , the lowest ive seen.
Guiseppe D.
29/11/2019 Saskatchewan
My go-to shop for supplements
rating
I find the flavours are not stellar compared to some bigger name brands, but the prices are great and the quality is good so I can live with it. I appreciate the no-frills packaging, but I wish the labels would be bigger.
Ian F.
28/11/2019 New Brunswick
Nicely done with great value
rating
Great packaging and thorough QA process.
Jeetu V.
28/11/2019 Stouffville, ontario
Love Canadian Protein
rating
I was told about Canadian Protein by a co-worker who is into body building. I had been buying by products from big brand stores and paying a small fortune for them. Keeping myself and my son going in protein powder was becoming quite an expense. Canadian Protein has been a god send. The powders are great, the flavors have not disappointed and the cost is the best part. The service is fast and I usually have my orders in about a week from the time I place an order. I think you guys a awesome, keep up your amazing service.
Susan D.
28/11/2019 St. John\'s, NL
Hi
rating
Excellent
cathy g.
27/11/2019 Toronto
Great
rating
Great
Hagop s.
27/11/2019
Cool
rating
Cool website and easy to navigate
Prabir D.
27/11/2019
order review
rating
Thank you so much for the fast service and great website!
Nyla M.
26/11/2019 Toronto
Terrible Shipping
rating
Estimated delivery to BC is supposed to be 4 to 5 days per the website. I did not even receive package tracking until today, and my order was supposedly shipped one week ago. It is not going to be delivered for ANOTHER 3 WEEKS. I would not have ordered from this company had I known shipping would take this unreasonably long.
Delaney S.
25/11/2019 British Columbia
Great products!
rating
Great selection of products.
Fast order processing.
Only wish that shipping was cheaper
Jonathan T.
25/11/2019 QC
Fantastic!
rating
Impressive company with good prices and great quality products.
Dean A.
24/11/2019 Victoria BC Canada
Fast shipping
rating
Fast shipping as always
Alex L.
24/11/2019 Toronto
Shop Shop Shop
rating
Quick, fast, intact
Claude D.
24/11/2019 New Brunswick
Scamp
rating
Order came so quickly and all the products I tried were above my expectations! Thank you I will be switching and using Canadian Protein from now on.
Sarah C.
23/11/2019 Kingsville
Product
rating
I never received the product
Kathryn R.
22/11/2019 Chute st-philippe
Will continue to shop here
rating
Unbeatable selection and fair pricing.
Josh P.
22/11/2019 Calgary, AB
John Mac
rating
Very propmt service, one minute you are ordering the next minute the order is on its way to my house.
John M.
22/11/2019 Cambridge, Ontario
-
rating
-
Ron B.
22/11/2019 -
Thumbs up
rating
One stop shop for all your needs of raw ingredients.
Jeffrey P.
21/11/2019 Vancouver Island
Great service
rating
Fast service
Ian C.
20/11/2019 Edson Alberta
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460