Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Good shop
rating
Will be always ordering from here
Lionel L.
18/03/2019 Vancouver, Bc
Best Quality and prices!!! Buy Canadian!!!
rating
Love this place...
Patrick G.
18/03/2019 Sylvan Lake Alberta
Luke Williams
rating
Still waiting on my other sample pack ordered 2 weeks prior though. Guess I’ll never know what the cookies and cream tastes like since I bought a year’s worth of vanilla.
Luke W.
18/03/2019 Western Ontario
Best Canadian Company
rating
Quick fast and easy to order !
Sam A.
18/03/2019 New Brunswck
very easy site to navigate
rating
love the prices - love the bulk buying option - great that it comes in bag vs plastic container - ships fast and free everytime
Jason S.
17/03/2019
Fantasic Customer Service !!!!
rating
Had put an order through and relized I wanted to purchase something else, and have paid for shipping . I quickly text Canadian Protien and was able to purchase somthing else without paying for shipping twice. Thankyou very much Kristy :) for handling my situation in total professional manner !
Jack P.
17/03/2019 Cambridge
2
rating
2
leo P.
17/03/2019 2
Efficient
rating
Quick delivery
Justin S.
17/03/2019 Markham Canada
Top Notch Canadian Company
rating
Second time I’ve ordered from this company and I love it! Quality, clean products. I see results from adding Canadian Protein supplements to my exercise program and goals. excellent communication with shipping and tracking and easy ordering and fast delivery and packaged securely. Very impressed with this Canadian company product and service.
Angie M.
16/03/2019 Alberta
kam
rating
Excellent Service, fast delivery always..
Kamaljit M.
16/03/2019 Richmond Hill, Ontario
Rude
rating
Excellent product excellent service fast shipping time...
Rudy M.
15/03/2019 Stoney Creek
GREAT BUSINESS
rating
always great products and customer service. Thank you CP!
Jermain M.
15/03/2019 whitby ON
Customer Service
rating
Fast shipping and excellent value for my money. A great option for supps if you don't want to over spend
Chad C.
15/03/2019 Calgary
Decently reliable
rating
Product is shipped next day, making it to the west coast same week if you order on the weekend. The stuff is good quality, though a number of products are consistently out of stock. Decently reliable but won't tend to exceed expectations - I once made a reasonable request which hit a brick wall, with no explanation.
Nicholas B.
15/03/2019 Vancouver
Low cost vegan protein
rating
Great place to buy low cost protein that has a good amino acid profile
Jacob S.
15/03/2019
Top Notch
rating
I have never had a problem with service here.
My orders are always arriving in quick time and good condition.
I will always do business here. Keep up the good work CP. Thanks for your service.
Erasto R.
15/03/2019 Scarborough
Fast service and fast delivery
rating
Always quick to get their products out and updates to customers the entire way. I love the customer service and follow up as well.
Jeska M.
15/03/2019
Such great quality + prices
rating
I've never seen such good prices and quality. I'll continue buying from here. :) I love that there is flavor packages for the protein powder. Too bad I only noticed after I ordered! Next time it will be!
Marie-Josee P.
15/03/2019 Moncton, NB
Moe
rating
The product ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Mohamad M.
14/03/2019 Guelph Ontario
Great experience so far
rating
Great experience so far
Chrishanti S.
14/03/2019
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460