Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

#1 Canadian store
rating
Fast shipping - great products
Simon B.
14/03/2019 Quebec city
Incorrect link
rating
I specifically asked for no sugar and was sent a link used that link and ingredients says I have sugar still in the protein. Response was quick to send me the link when I need help just wish it worked out. I didn’t really like the peanut butter and chocolate. Found the flavour to be fake and thick.
destiny h.
14/03/2019 Alberta
Very Good Quality Products!
rating
Shipping is fast, ordered on a Sunday, received products 3 days after on a Wednesday. I have found my new supplements company! Thanks Canadian Protein!
I will definitely order again!
Michael L.
13/03/2019 Brampton, ON
Best supplement place!
rating
This is by far my favorite supplement store! It is a Canadian company that spends little on packaging comics and offers great quality products and fast delivery! Customer service is A-1!
Andrew C.
13/03/2019 Edmonton
Vegan Protein blend and fiber
rating
Great quality products.
Nikhail B.
13/03/2019 Toronto
Great service!
rating
The site wasn’t letting me use my c/c, called in and within 5 minutes they had it sorted out, had my order in & even picked it while I was on the phone with them! Very quick shipping & fair prices!
Katherine T.
13/03/2019 New Brunswick, Canada
Canadian protein is awesome!
rating
Great selection, great products and Canadian! Love the fact the stand behind there products and are giving back to so many Canadian athletes!
Alim G.
12/03/2019
Shop
rating
A++
OLIVIER K.
12/03/2019 Montreal
Satisfied
rating
Speedy delivery, and well packaged.
Jack X.
12/03/2019 Hamilton Ontario
Young athlete
rating
Delivery was quick. Didnt realize product was also offered at some local stores which would have avoided shipping cost and we could have then bought more.
Randy R.
12/03/2019 Windsor
Problème
rating
Je n’ai toujours pas reçu ma commande
Josee L.
11/03/2019
Mike M
rating
CanadianProtein has exceeded my expectations on customer service. Their inventory is immense. Quick delivery with all the orders I have placed. 5 Stars.
Michael M.
11/03/2019 Vaughan, Ont
Great
rating
Great as always.
Derek i.
11/03/2019
Excellent service
rating
Very fast processing and shipping along with the best prices for protein
Jeff D.
11/03/2019
Vegan protein powder
rating
Exactly what I need. Affordable and quickly delivered
Laura M.
11/03/2019 Toronto
Canadian Protein is 2nd to none!
rating
We Canadians are very fortunate to have a company that offers product quality, pricing and service to standards this high. Aside from quality and pricing of the product, the service is outstanding. The company not only gets your order to you very quickly, and in my case, before the posted delivery date, but even more, they provide frequent email updates on the status of your order and a tracking number as well. Nothing short of excellence in my opinion. Cliff- Washago Ontario
cliff e.
10/03/2019 Washago Ontario
Five star
rating
Title says it all
Justin P.
10/03/2019 Montreal, Quebec
Decent Shipping, with a Buy More, Save More System
rating
If wanting to try a 1kg sample before committing to 5kg+, you must pay $10 in shipping (if shipping to Calgary at least). This is 50% of the price of the 1kg pea isolate protein. It's a good way to get people buying more, though, I have to admit.

Got my order in about a week, which isn't too bad.
Serge P.
10/03/2019 Calgary, AB
Did not receive yet
rating
Did not receive yet
Gaige S.
10/03/2019
100% WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE - SIZE : 5 KG (11 LB), F
rating
Excellent experience.
Alejandro G.
10/03/2019
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460