Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Great service 10/10
rating
It was great service, fair prices and fast shipping. The product is excellent. Definitely recommend this shop to anyone.
Erickson O.
10/03/2019 Ontario
Nothing Better
rating
There is literally no better place to buy your health and fitness related products. The day when I can pick up locally is the day where I may as well have my paycheques written out to Canadian Protein!
Corey C.
08/03/2019 Windsor
Excellent Products and Delivery
rating
The products are great and they are delivered quickly
Colleen B.
07/03/2019
Best shop in Canada
rating
Very good shop, the best so far! The only caveat is that i would like to see all the test they did to their product printed on each of their bags, but they don’t do it! And also they could be a lot more details on the nutrition data of each products on the bag of the product itself! I think canadan protein will do it in the future but then, maybe this will rise the price too high who knows
Jeff t.
07/03/2019 Vancouver
Super fast shipping
rating
Great shipping always securely packaged. Both love and hate the bags....can get messy when you get down to the bottom of the bag but way easier and cheaper to ship bags than bottles I suppose. A trip to the dollar store and you’ll have enough containers to hold all your goodies securely. Good on you guys for cutting down on wasteful large hard plastic.
Peter B.
07/03/2019 Bc
Fast shipping
rating
I still haven’t picked up my package as I haven’t had time to go to the post office. Disappointed I thought it would be delivered to my door. I can’t see myself ordering again if I have to pick up at post office every time within 14 days
Christa V.
07/03/2019 London
So awesome!
rating
Love the variety and service was so speedy! And quality is great!
Diana A.
07/03/2019 Toronto
Fast
rating
Good service and fast
Charles A.
07/03/2019 Sherbrooke
Gary
rating
Excellent service
Gary D.
07/03/2019 Ottawa
Excellent!
rating
Best prices on the highest quality products!
Brandon W.
07/03/2019 Toronto, ON
Place to buy all your supps!
rating
My go to site for all my supplements!
Chris P.
07/03/2019 Ayr
Navigation easy
rating
Easy to find products & quick to send order
Sondra S.
06/03/2019
Delivery
rating
Great delivery
Brenda D.
06/03/2019 Calgary
shipping
rating
product was shipped without hassle and safely. took a few more days than expected (not your fault; Canada Post made a routing error). satisfied with ease of use of your site.

2 suggestions: your site could be easier to navigate when trying to find the right product. there is not enough details on the product themselves or it is not clearly and easily accessible. We bought what we bought because my fitness trainer told me what to buy. Otherwise, I'm not sure I would've been convinced to order through you on my own because I felt there wasn't enough information for me to determine what I was buying.
Nathalie J.
06/03/2019 Ottawa
Fast shipping and good website but...
rating
Canadian Protein provides fast shipping and good platform to place orders but this is my third time ordering unsweetened and unflavoured whey protein blend from Canadian Protein. First two times I orderd 1kg bags and was so impressed with taste that I decided to order 5kg bag to save some money but this batch has very bad after taste that I can't even describe. Now I am stuck with 5kg of whey that I don't feel to consume.
Brijesh V.
06/03/2019 Toronto ON
Toeman18
rating
.
Chris P.
06/03/2019 Arnprior
Great
rating
I found the website very easy to use what's a good variety of products to choose from at competitive prices. Will order from here again.
Sean J.
06/03/2019 Toronto
Mr.
rating
Quick processing and same day shipping. I tried reaching out to customer service and never got a reply.
Evan H.
05/03/2019 Saskortoon
Don’t even look anywhere else.
rating
Canadian protein is my go to. Prices and selection can’t be beat. I don’t even look anywhere else at all.
Kevin P.
05/03/2019 Toronto.
Easy shopping process
rating
It was easy to find the products in the store, and they arrive in a reasonable time over the mail. Happy with the purchase.
Pedro P.
05/03/2019 Winnipeg
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460