Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Fast, efficient, affordable
rating
Fast, efficient, affordable
Mark A.
21/02/2019 Calgary
#1
rating
Good products, Good prices, fast shipping.
Simon c.
20/02/2019 Mascouche, QC
Excellent and zero-bullshit
rating
Will buy from Canadianprotein for the rest of my life as long as prices remain as good as they are.
Hua Z.
20/02/2019 Vancouver, BC
Great products
rating
Bought from CP a couple of times now and aside from a bad experience with the unflavoured BCAAs, everything else has been good or great.
Andrew D.
20/02/2019 Ottawa
Ordering
rating
Fast, efficient service and a very easy-to-use website with clear descriptions made ordering online a breeze. Thank you!
Nyla M.
20/02/2019 Montreal
Ben
rating
Simple, Easy, Not flashy. Love this brand and product so much.
Ben F.
20/02/2019 Waterloo
Gord
rating
Products are cheaper than fancy labels work just as well with delivery cost some are the same price and some are less all in all it's a great place to shop
Gordon r K.
20/02/2019
Quality at its finest.
rating
Amazing products at amazing prices! I have never gone to any local store for workout products ever since I tried CanadianProtein.
Vincent L.
19/02/2019 Brampton, Ontario
Buyer
rating
Great response and excellent customer satisfaction
Cuong N.
19/02/2019
First order
rating
I though i would get a shake cup and round spoon with my order as it was my very first order... It would have been better if you mention that customers need to order the cup separately. Now i want the cup but it will cost me another shipping ...
hayoung j.
19/02/2019 Toronto
Good
rating
Great
Allan W.
18/02/2019
Canadian Protein
rating
A friend of mine suggested that I use this product and I am extremely grateful he did. It's helped me in countless ways.
Louise M.
18/02/2019 Melancthon ON
Great
rating
Purchased several times and will continue. Never an issue.
Marko M.
17/02/2019 New Brunswick
Pedro
rating
Delivered by Canada Post and thus dependable and within a week.
Dave D.
17/02/2019 Calgary
Quick Delivery
rating
Would definitely order again. Fast service and great product.
Anne B.
17/02/2019 Midland Ontario
Won’t buy anywhere else
rating
Always a great experience ordering
cory b.
16/02/2019 London, Ontario
First time buyer discount
rating
I received an email stating I had a voucher for 10% off my purchase since I was invited my ambassador Jesse Cracknell. There was no code to redeem so I was unable to get my discount applied. I would like a credit for this amount so I can use it on my next purchase
Ryan S.
16/02/2019 Online
Great
rating
The service is great and quick...Thanks
Wayne A.
15/02/2019
Exclusive Purchasing!
rating
I only buy my BCAAs and protein from Canadian Protein. Excellent high quality stuff at reasonable prices!
Adam G.
15/02/2019 Ottawa
Quick and great price!
rating
Delivered in 3 days and the price is definitely worth even trying it.
Katy P.
15/02/2019 Ottawa
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460