Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Good company
rating
Inquiries are met with prompt replies and products exceed economic expectations
matthew m.
20/11/2019 Canada
Love Canadian Protein
rating
Canadian Protein is always fast and has well priced vegan protein options!
Geordy S.
20/11/2019 Winnipeg
Love Canadian Protein
rating
Canadian Protein is always fast and has well priced vegan protein options!
Geordy S.
20/11/2019 Winnipeg
Best Site in USA & Canada
rating
Been with C.P. for Years , I went from 180lbs to 220 lbs as a Vegan ( Lacto Ovo ) my Extreme Muscle Mass Gain came from Great Products , & Great Prices so can everyone can afford it......there's is only TOPNOTCH & Prices on Canadian Protein , some of USA Friendos , tell me they glad they found this site ,, & always proud to say it .
it's Canadian very proud of saying it.....Sites is a breeze , to Surf , compare Prices , Buy , Checkout , plus don't forget as you buy products there's a reward program a+
to me pretty simple used to shop around for 45 years ...i'm close to 60 yo. Stop shopping around since i found Canadian Protein....Loyal customer 4life.
Steve G.
19/11/2019 Salaberry-De-Valleyfield
Great place to get your protein
rating
Love that it is Canadian. Shipping is very quick!
amanda p.
19/11/2019 Woodbridge, ON
Excellent supplier, everything always on time
rating
Excellent site, excellent service, never failed to meet expectations. The rewards program is very disappointing however, 1500$ spent for 10$ off...? Might as well not have a rewards program. That's my only issue however, everything else is just A+
Alex D.
18/11/2019 Montreal
Great prices
rating
Great prices. Getting it shipped is a bit slow, but if you order in advance, you'll be fine.
Katarina M.
17/11/2019 Kitchener, ON
Great Variety
rating
I like that your shop is simple
Craig C.
16/11/2019
Mr
rating
Excellent easy to navigate great selection of products
Douglas B.
15/11/2019 Hawkesbury
Pretty darn solid
rating
Can't really complain about anything. Good quality and consistent products, fast shipping, and informative product details.
SAGI R.
15/11/2019 Ontario
So Far So Good
rating
Just purchases two bags of vegan protein. Loving them so far. I'll definitely be ordering more!
Sarah H.
14/11/2019 Toronto
Haven't Recieved Product Yet
rating
Canada Post Sucks! Tracking said the parcel had arrived for delivery but couldn't be fulfilled so a card was left. No problem as we live on an acreage just outside of Calgary. Usually a parcel card is left in our mailbox which it was from Canada Post. We then take it to the post office (a Shoppers Drug Mart) which is a half hour drive away. When I got there the parcel was not. So half hour drive back home only now to make the half hour drive back again to pick it up. Total of two hours driving time by the time I finally get back with the parcel and hopefully it's there this time. Like I say. Canada Post Sucks big time!
Bernard V.
14/11/2019 Calgary
Great service
rating
Delicious milkshake goodness
Aiden C.
14/11/2019
Great Shop
rating
Very thankful this business is operating, thank you for doing a great job!!
David B.
13/11/2019 Victoria BC
fergor
rating
Good pricing. Fast and smooth delivery. But no friendly customer support. No change of the stuff inappropriate
Dmytro K.
13/11/2019 Montreal
Good store. Free shipping is a little steep
rating
So far love shopping here. I just wish there was an option for free shipping at less than 100$ or the option to downgrade shipping method
Slater J.
12/11/2019
Fast Shipping
rating
Can't say anything negative.
Filippo B.
11/11/2019
Fast shipping
rating
Faster than expected shipping
Matthew L.
11/11/2019
no comment
rating
no comment
Richard W.
11/11/2019 no comment
Great!
rating
Quality at an amazing price!
David S.
11/11/2019 Toronto
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460