Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Good company
rating
Great price and great product
Vincent T.
31/01/2019 Montreal
Lois
rating
Great service
lois p.
31/01/2019 Penticton BC
Always great experiences
rating
Shipments always arrive within a couple days. When I’ve made a wrong order, returning the shipment is easy as can be. The support team is friendly and super helpful. And as for the products, I won’t buy any of my supplements anywhere else. High quality and always as described. 10/10.
Matthew K.
31/01/2019 Toronto
My favorite brand
rating
I order all my supplements from this brand now. Every supplements are high quality and affordable. Definitely my go-to supplements !
George C.
31/01/2019 Vancouver
Scott
rating
Fast service, good quality product as always!
Scott C.
30/01/2019 Edmonton
rating
korosh S.
30/01/2019
Fast delicery
rating
Easy, fast, professional.
Monique H.
30/01/2019 Cambridge
great everyday prices
rating
good selection good prices
LAURA H.
29/01/2019 london
Love the products!
rating
Vegan BCAA’s are my favourite!
aishwarya v.
29/01/2019 London, Ontario
High quality products at reasonable prices
rating
First time ordering from Canadian Protein and I'm VERY happy! The whey isolate I got seems to be very high quality (no bloating or upset stomach feeling I usually get with whey). Also the flavors are really incredible and the powders mixe well. Will definitely be coming back for more.
Matthew L.
29/01/2019 Toronto
Good shop
rating
I am hooked
Cédric P.
29/01/2019 Montreal
I Don't Buy Anywhere else
rating
I refuse to buy from any other supplement store. Canadian Protein gives the best value for money on the market.
Andrew M.
29/01/2019 Montreal, QC
protein
rating
love this protein - mixes well - tastes great - excellent value
Michael G.
29/01/2019 windsor
I'm happy
rating
did just 2 orders until now... nice prices
Diego A.
29/01/2019
Doesn’t stand by their product
rating
Received a bad bag of protein. Tastes nothing like vanilla, has an awful taste to it. Tastes nothing like the sample. Refuses to stand by their product. Excellent way to lose customers
josh w.
28/01/2019 519
Great customer service
rating
Great customer service. Easy to order and fast shipping. Keep up the great work. Will order again.
Dan B.
28/01/2019
WOW, lives up to the hype!
rating
Got my 100% WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE and just can't get over how much I enjoy them. Little to no clumping. I drink it with almond milk and it actually makes the cardboard taste of almond milk drinkable if not enjoyable. I have two servings a day. I will be a regular customer I am sure.
Jason H.
28/01/2019 Kelowna, BC
Consumer
rating
Fast shipping decent prices
Gordon K.
28/01/2019 Alberta Canada
Best prices
rating
Can't be beat!
Alexander W.
28/01/2019 Quebec
A+
rating
A+ always fast shipping and the cheapest products
Malcolm G.
28/01/2019 canada
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460