Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

First time buyer
rating
Got my product quick, products are AMAZING! Life time customer. My only disappointment is that I didn't find this place earlier.
Tryfon T.
28/01/2019 Montreal
PEIslander
rating
Always fast service!
Stephen Y.
28/01/2019 PEI
Canadian Protein
rating
Great website, easy to find what you want.
Raj V.
28/01/2019
Easy to browse
rating
Easy to browse through. Makes to too easy to spend money! Kidding but it’s great
Adam M.
28/01/2019 Calgary ab
Cass
rating
Fast and reliable service, love every product I’ve tried! Fantastic value for money.
Cassandra L.
28/01/2019 Ottawa
First time buyer here, very impressed!
rating
This is my first time trying the new Zealand whey with Stevia from this company and I was truly impressed! It appears of high quality, I would know as I've tried every kind of whey and the NZ is the only kind I can tolerate and this brand is the best price, when the best taste and mixes so well, no clumping, amazing!
MICHAEL S.
27/01/2019 Toronto
Good quality protein
rating
Overall my experience with Canada protein for part 3 years is good.
I love their protein and fast& safe delivery that they offer.
Soyoung J.
27/01/2019 ON
Great Company
rating
Always glad to make business with them , but one things for the love of god remove the proteins bars that have been in special and out of stock for months
Éric R.
25/01/2019
great place to shop
rating
awesome place to shop I always order from canadian protein!
Matthew w.
25/01/2019
brad
rating
i have used Canadian protein for a few years never any problems always arrives on time , better prices than going to a store thanks
Brad J.
25/01/2019 black creek
Easy ordering and fast shipping.
rating
Thanks
Kristen R.
24/01/2019 Edmonton,ab
Quality Product
rating
Good Stuff
Nagesh V.
24/01/2019 Toronto
Fast
rating
Received product very quickly
Cindy M.
24/01/2019 Canada
Protein
rating
Great
Bertrand J.
23/01/2019 Quebec
Cheap pricrs
rating
Yes.
Darcy M.
23/01/2019 Bc
Mr
rating
Your online shop is great, easy to navigate.
Angelo S.
23/01/2019 Laval, Quebec
Shop
rating
Excellent.
Patrick D.
23/01/2019 Winnipeg
Repeat customer
rating
The website is easy to use, I can see my order history if I want to repurchase a product. Prices are fair and I have never had an issue placing an order! The shipping and handling is fast, I usually have my protein within two days of ordering.
Chloe M.
23/01/2019 Ontario
Canadian protein
rating
Fast delivery time great products will order again
Jeremy L.
23/01/2019 Atikokan
good
rating
great place to shop for supplements! products seem purer than most places i used to shop at.
Tenzin G.
23/01/2019 mississauga, ontario
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460