Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Convenient
rating
Fast shipping! Excellent!
Michelle Z.
23/01/2019 Northern Ontario
Always great service and quality products.
rating
Service is always fast and free shipping if I order enough is an added bonus. Great selection of products from protein to amino's to herbals
Christian R.
22/01/2019 Alberta
Excellent service
rating
Love your products and your service. Recommend others utilize your site all the time. Way to go!
Denise F.
22/01/2019 ON
Great shop
rating
Told about CP over a year ago from a fellow weightlifter and haven't looked back! Great products, awesome service. Keep it up!
Issa B.
22/01/2019 Calgary
Fast efficient FREE shipping
rating
I placed my order on a Monday and it was on my doorstep by Thursday! Love that shipping is free! So happy to have found a great Canadian company for my vegan protein!
Jennifer D.
22/01/2019 Niagara Falls
Excellent Product - Micellar Casein
rating
This is my first order with CanadianProtein.ca and I am very impressed with the FAST delivery! I ordered the Chocolate Milkshake flavor and it is great!
Sharron S.
22/01/2019 Nelson BC
great
rating
g
PATRICK D.
22/01/2019 m
Solid Product Great Prices
rating
Id give a 10 star however if you make a purchase with any error there is no way to correct it immediately after so I ended up paying for shipping when I wanted a free option but had no way to change it. Otherwise a 10/10 store.
Bruce J.
22/01/2019 Barrie
a
rating
a
Fernando D.
22/01/2019 a
It's all about the customer service
rating
Pure gold! Loving the texting option and their email is fast and efficient too.
Mike T.
22/01/2019 Alberta, Canada
Superb Service
rating
Never and issue with ordering and delivery is fast.
Derek E.
22/01/2019
Mass gainer
rating
Wide variety! Quick Delivery
Jeffrey v.
22/01/2019 Gatineau
Canadian protein
rating
Very pleased with the shop,and looking forward to future purchases.
Gokce T.
22/01/2019
Fast service
rating
Fast service
David K.
21/01/2019
easy to use
rating
clear, easy to use website without a lot of stuff popping up or flashing for you to buy. I appreciate the bulk buying capabilities not only for the wallet but for the environment too. Shipping has always been good and trustworthy. Thanks!! Going to continue to purchase here based on my experiences! Totally recommend!
Randylin B.
21/01/2019 barrie, on
Shop
rating
Nothing negative about the site
Peter L.
21/01/2019 Montreal
Review
rating
Love you guys, very happy I found you. Can't beat pricing.
Hasan A.
21/01/2019 Toronto
Great selection! Great site! Great Deals!
rating
Website was very easy to navigate through and find all products. Delivery was pretty quick with no hassles. I got all my items that I ordered and have no complaints at all!
Wesley L.
21/01/2019 Winnipeg, MB
5 Stars!
rating
Amazing website. Very easy to used and delivery and shipping was quick!
Miguel D.
21/01/2019 Winnipeg
.
rating
Very easy to use.
Devin G.
21/01/2019 .
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460