Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Betty Ann Tomkins
rating
Purchase on line
Betty T.
16/01/2019 Orillia, Ontario
!
rating
Tastes great!!
Melissa A.
16/01/2019 Kingston
Vegan protein
rating
Processed and shipped quickly. I will order from here again.
Geneva K.
15/01/2019 Penticton
LTyrosine
rating
Wrong product. May I return or exchange it?
gary w.
15/01/2019 Ottawa
C-Burn
rating
Product came super fast, and received order confirmation in an organized matter - will 100% order again!
Jesse C.
15/01/2019 Windsor, ON
Brand
rating
Awesome brand, fast delivery and best price in the market
Luiz O.
15/01/2019 Toronto
Return customer mainly because of price and purity
rating
Some of their products (bulk factor) are the best prices I've ever seen so far in CAD. I also believe all have been what they should be - exceptional quality. I like the fact that they are regulated under Canadian food standards. I highly believe their products are what they say.
Christopher B.
15/01/2019 Hamilton, ON, CAN
Karl
rating
Excellent service
Karl G.
15/01/2019 Ontario
Many bulk products at very good prices.
rating
For many products, it's the place to buy in Canada. But for some others, really not. Big selection of protein powders, the best on the canadian bulk market. However, don't expect any deal or product replacement from them even if your bag is already open when ylu receive it. Packaging is very low quality and there's not always better deal if you buy more. Also, there's no very common product like L-Carnitine.
Gabriel D.
14/01/2019 Québec
Dorothy Jeffrey
rating
Still dont have it
Dorothy J.
14/01/2019 Kamloops
Molly
rating
n/a
Molly S.
14/01/2019 n/a
Great Shop
rating
User friendly, amazing selection and super fast shipping! Have been shopping here for about 18mths!!
JULIA J.
14/01/2019 Georgetown
Awesome prices will be coming back
rating
Thanks from the gta
Michael G.
14/01/2019 Mississauga
Order accuracy
rating
Fast order turn around, excellent products but better attention has to be paid to order picking. I was sent the wrong flavour of protien.
Paul M.
13/01/2019 Amaranth
Fast and Easy
rating
Fast and Easy
James L.
13/01/2019
Easy to order and fast to ship
rating
Delivery was very fast and free shipping came with signature required which I really appreciated since the box would not be sitting outside for anyone to take off with.
Jean N.
13/01/2019 Canada
Easy to shop
rating
Will be a repeat customer
Brandon L.
12/01/2019 Timmins
Ms.
rating
What can I say.....I will keep you informed of my progress and then I will start making suggestions to family and friends regarding your product. Looking forward to more improvement.
michelle s.
12/01/2019 Toronto Cabada
Awesome products and quick delivery
rating
Awesome products and quick delivery
Kevin R.
12/01/2019
X
rating
kristi is great. give her a raise.
Chris O.
11/01/2019 X
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460