Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

good seller
rating
great products and good shipping costs.
Erik B.
11/01/2019
Great company!!!!
rating
fantastic customer service and follow up on orders and shipment
Adi B.
11/01/2019 Vancouver, BC
N/A
rating
N/A
Gregoire L.
11/01/2019 N/A
Great company
rating
Products are cheaper than just about everyone else and have much higher quality than other products you would pay a lot more for. 10/10 always recommend Canadian Protein.
Timothy C.
11/01/2019 Ontario
Great team
rating
Love the shop, great customer service.
Jeremy B.
11/01/2019 Canada
product
rating
everything arrived on time and was what i expected. the only issue i have was the day after i bought my stuff the next day a coupon for 10% off came out and now a free mug if you bought the c intra
Ron M.
11/01/2019
Best Store
rating
Simply, the best shop with the best products and staff.
Dale R.
11/01/2019 Niagara
Great Service
rating
Very timely!
Jared G.
10/01/2019 Bloomfield, On
Same as above
rating
Same as above
Judit B.
10/01/2019 Same as above
11lbs of Canadian Maple Whey Protein
rating
I ordered on January 3rd and it arrived by January 6. Extremely fast delivery right to my door. Very satisfied.
Mario B.
10/01/2019 Vaughan, Ontario
whey protein powder
rating
great service. just wish the products had a bar code for scanning into apps for food tracking
kathy p.
10/01/2019 Nova Scotia
BETTER DEALS THAN ANYWHERE ELSE
rating
Amazing quality and selection of products for such a low price... Canadian Protein is my go to!
Jaspher J.
10/01/2019 Calgary
Website
rating
Very easy to navigate through
Amy D.
10/01/2019
User Friednly Website
rating
User friendly Website.
Ramkalyan M.
10/01/2019 Toronto, Canada
Fast
rating
Delivery was fast
John Paul F.
10/01/2019 Mississauga, Ontario
Bon service!!
rating
La livraison est rapide et les colis sont bien emballés je n’est rien à dire sur ça! La qualité est bonne, donc je serais porter à commander d’autre choses après avoir terminé mes produits!
Mélina F.
09/01/2019 Sherbrooke
Perfect
rating
Have been shopping here for years. Love everything about CanadaProtein, the service, shipping, prices, products and that they're Canadian based.
Farhana F.
09/01/2019 Whitby
Dave
rating
Great as always
David E.
09/01/2019 Pei
Great products
rating
Love the products.
Aaron H.
09/01/2019 St. Stephen
Why do they sell phenibut?
rating
It's an addictive drug with intense withdrawal symptoms. I know it can be cycled safely, but it seemed sort of sketch
Joseph B.
09/01/2019 Hali
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460