Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Fast service
rating
Packing is good with fast speed of delivery
Jae Joon C.
14/12/2018 Toronto
Disappointed customer
rating
This order has caused me a lot of unnecessary stress. First the delivery was late. I am days away from flying it caused me a lot of stress.

Then my 10 kg package was supposed to come in packets and it came in a sack.
How am I supposed to fly with a 10 kg sack of powder ? With no description of the company what so ever. I called the company before ordering to talk to them about my order but no such thing of it coming in a sack was told to me.
Like I mentioned before I'm flying with the item I ordered and what kind of security would not check an unlabeled sack of powder. Obviously they are going to open it and where am I going to put it then...there is no proper packaging provided , it is a just a sack of powder!!
Simran K.
14/12/2018 British columbia
Trainer
rating
Very good
ken h.
13/12/2018 St Catharines
Excellent deliver times
rating
Under 2 days from placing my order. Canadian Protein has the best delivery times I have ever experienced.
Paul S.
13/12/2018 Woodstock
John Mac
rating
Like you always do handled very well.
John M.
13/12/2018 Cambridge, Ontario Cambridge, Ontario
Canadian Protein
rating
Great products and prices. Definitely worth shopping here.
Jared G.
13/12/2018 Canada
Excellent products, prices and service
rating
My first time ordering from Canadian Protein, the process was juste perfect!
Ordered on a Tuesday pm and received my order the very next day.Very good prices and excellent products! Will definitely reorder. Thank you!
Karolina M.
13/12/2018 Montreal
No protein yet
rating
Delivery is taking forever
Haydn C.
13/12/2018 Stouffville
joseph kyksa
rating
Awesome company..have been a loyal customer for years!!
joseph k.
13/12/2018 sarnia
Awesome Service
rating
Site is laid out easily, fast delivery, responds quickly to any issues, great products, and very economical.
Leah P.
12/12/2018 Alberta
Very Thorough
rating
The site is set up in a very manageable way. The categories and products are straight-forward and well detailed. I always recommend this brand to friends for protein. I believe it is the best for content, flavour, mixability and especially price.
Thilina H.
12/12/2018
Brianna
rating
Can't complain about the speed of delivery and price this company offers.
Brianna K.
12/12/2018 Brantford, ON
Good
rating
Good selection
And price
Kevin M.
12/12/2018 Toronto
Quick shipping
rating
Fast shipping
Kyle K.
12/12/2018
Recommended
rating
Fast shipping, great product and great prices. I'll be getting all my protein powder from here in the future
Myles B.
12/12/2018 BC Canada
Mac
rating
very fast and priced well
Mac D.
11/12/2018
Great Company!
rating
Easy to order- nice that they added UPS service at no charge!

Feel free to use my code 2211485910 for 10% off
Elijah S.
11/12/2018 Mississauga
Easy shopping but lack of customer support
rating
The shopping experience is quick and easy, no hassles, but the customer service lacks. Takes a few days to hear back, and don’t really offer reasonable solutions when you do have issues.
Justin W.
11/12/2018 Montreal Qc
Awesome service
rating
Always fast, orders are packed nicely. I've never had a problem. I also appreciate that they gave free UPS as an option so that I could get my order on time.
Danielle G.
11/12/2018
No issues
rating
I've ordered a few times and have had no issues with the company. Everything has been in the boxes and quick delivery.
Shane H.
11/12/2018 Pickering
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460