Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

CP web site
rating
The shop is very good, lot to choose from n the price is amazing, so my rating will be a 10
Mike o.
11/11/2019
PrOTain
rating
Nothing but solid service so far
Davin M.
10/11/2019 Canada
Great online store, with lots of product details.
rating
Easy to make decisions on products, because the product description are very good.
bernard b.
10/11/2019 Canada
Edward k
rating
Great prices on everything
Edward k.
09/11/2019 Manitoba
Customer Service Lacking
rating
I've been waiting 10 days for a response to a question I sent in. Even a non-automated acknowledgement would have been a professional courtesy. I will be checking out MyProtein, Optimum Nutrition, and other retailers now.
ERIC J.
09/11/2019 edmonton
Best place to buy supplements
rating
I can’t say enough about CP. My wife and I are super loyal to this shop. They have the best tasting protein powders I’ve ever had and Ive tried a lot of brands over the last decade. Their prices are so good that I scoff when I pass a GNC or Popeye’s store. As long as they are in business, I will be buying my supplements from them.
Anthony C.
09/11/2019 Ontario
Easy to navigate and find what you're looking for
rating
The store is great. It's easy to find what you're looking for, and easy to check out (thanks for having PayPal). Your web store isn't cluttered with unnecessary clutter and adds, so it's clean and pleasing to shop.
My experience shopping with CanadianProtein was very good and I'll be back for more. Great products!
Peter A.
08/11/2019 Canada
Good tasting protein
rating
First experience when trying sample size wasn't great but I decided the prices were worth another shot. I'm glad I took another chance and am satisfied with my purchase. Would recommend
Katerina B.
08/11/2019 Montreal
Mary Margaret
rating
Whenever I order from Canada Protein it is shipped immediately with a tracking number. I didn't give a 10 star review as I phoned twice to ask a question about my product a few months ago and have yet to hear back. The receptionist assured me that my question would be answered that day. I am still waiting!!! Seeing as this product is fed to my cats it was important that my question be answered. I have had to go ahead on blind faith. This is not good PR on your part.
Mary Margaret P.
08/11/2019 Trenton On
Didn’t want the subscription
rating
I was adding items to the subscription area...until I realized subscription meant automatically renewal of order...so I quickly emptied my subscription...shortly after I received the subscription order and billed the delivery charge...so that being said...not happy about that. Other than that your products are great and well priced
Clay K.
08/11/2019 Canada
elos arhou
rating
Very satisfied so far, even if I would like to get more evidence and/or proof that what’s written in the label of each product is actually accurate.
Elhousseine A.
07/11/2019 montreal
Megan
rating
My order always comes very quickly. Thank-you for offering a wonderful pure product like grass fed unflavoured, unsweetened protein powder.
Megan M.
07/11/2019 Peterborough, ON
Easy to use
rating
no complaints
Alexander T.
06/11/2019
Canadian Product Company. Yes!
rating
I am really glad that there is a Canadian company providing good quality products to the Canadian market. You are my go to company now that I found you.
Camille D.
06/11/2019 Gatineau
s
rating
s
Wayne R.
06/11/2019 s
No Scoop
rating
I was extremely disappointed to not find a scoop in the package. This is a product I needed to be extremely precise with my dosing. I'm very disappointed!
Michael L.
06/11/2019 Yorkton
Site is good but flavour is off
rating
Website works well service is great but Not sure that’s worth the flavour being off
Amir K.
05/11/2019 Vancouver
Shop
rating
Great company. Quick processing time. From the time my order went in to the time I received it was awesome!
Jillian n.
05/11/2019 Campbell River BC
Online Shop is Fast and Efficient
rating
Online Shopping Experience is easy to use and fast.
Kevin E.
04/11/2019 Sudbury, ON
Mark F
rating
Should give tshirt with all orders exceeding $125. Would be a great way to advertise. All other supplement stores do this
Mark F.
04/11/2019 Halifax NS
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460