Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Scott
rating
Great customer service, product is always ahead of the promised day! Thanks Canadian Protein!
Scott C.
03/12/2018 Edmonton
Overall
rating
I received an expired bag.
Brittany D.
03/12/2018 Quebec
Great company
rating
Always a good place to purchase from
Brandon M.
03/12/2018
Company
rating
I will have to see how and if I receive a response. But package arrived super fast. I would love if the services currently offered in regards to shipping stayed after the postal strike.
Christine R.
03/12/2018 Ajax, Ontario
Unhappy...could not find a discount voucher
rating
could not find a discount voucher, had one for previous purchase.
product is good though.
Al M.
03/12/2018
Reliable
rating
Always good shipping, always good product. 10/10 guys
George P.
01/12/2018 Sw on
Well Organized (website purchase)
rating
I find your website format very user friendly, products are easy to find, will be ordering from you from now on.
Robert G.
01/12/2018
Some Guy
rating
Fast. Quality.
Terrell C.
01/12/2018 Some Guy\'s House
Aisling Hoey
rating
Very easy to navigate - I always find and get what I need!
Aisling H.
01/12/2018 Toronto, ON
Mr
rating
Easy to navigate ..no problems
Douglas B.
30/11/2018 Hawkesbury
Good protein for the price
rating
n/a
Peter H.
30/11/2018 GTA
did not receive product
rating
I did not receive the product.
Robert M.
30/11/2018 Delivery
Canadian protein
rating
Very good
Lisa S.
30/11/2018
Good so far
rating
Most of the products I’ve ordered have been pretty good.
Chad I.
29/11/2018
Justin
rating
Good
Justin G.
29/11/2018 Ontatio
Quick and easy
rating
Super easy to order and fast shipping.
Maureen M.
29/11/2018 Delta
Awesome!
rating
Pros:
- A lot of different flavours to choose from.
- Affordable price for decent quantity and quality

Cons:
- Shipping cost is too high...it can be reduced
- Less variety in protein butters - there should be more flavours to choose from like the nuts n' more brand products.
Sanchit S.
28/11/2018 Toronto, Canada
no tracking number and have not received my order
rating
received an email that my order has shipped but no tracking number then I get an email asking how i like the product i have not received yet?

can i get the tracking?
Travis H.
28/11/2018 New Westminster, BC
Always top notch
rating
Great that there is now the UPS shipping option, and like always, great service from Canadian Protein.
Scott W.
28/11/2018 Ladysmith, BC
.....
rating
Not received yet, probably because of Canada post BS. Will let you know when and if it arrives. Thanks. Marco...
Marco B.
28/11/2018 ......
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460