Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Not applicable
rating
Online not is store
Claude L.
28/11/2018 online
Excellent Store to Buy Protein
rating
Very Decent priced products and very good quality.. Keep it that way guys. I will buy again !!
Thank you
Sahil V.
28/11/2018 Calgary
Perfect bottle.
rating
It got handle which I easily can lock it to my bag without putting it in the bag, which why j bought it. I love it.
Tina H.
27/11/2018 Ontario, Canada
Excellent!
rating
Very good canadian protein! Thanks!
Kévin L.
26/11/2018 Trois-Rivieres
Very good
rating
Canadian Protein has never disappointed me. There product quality, price, and flavour has always been great. I can not think of one negative comment. Keep up the great work!
Mike h.
26/11/2018 Vaughan, Ontario
Great place to shop, competitive prices
rating
Just needs a little more detail on some merchandise to make a better informed decision on health but overall thumbs up.
Susan M.
26/11/2018 Toronto
High quality product for good prices
rating
They sell the best quality proteins powders I could find for good prices.
Nicolas L.
25/11/2018 Montreal
NA
rating
Still have not received product. You sent it by Canada post. Really give the customer option I pay more for a reliable service
Alex h.
25/11/2018
Purchaser
rating
Would like to have another shipping option such as fedex when purchasing. Canada post is so unreliable. I will need to purchase supplements from local stores as the shipping delays and mess ups don’t allow for consistent routine intakes.

Not sure if you have this option. It it would help.

A bunch of the guys I train with face the same issue and are a bit too frustrated at this point.
Dan S.
25/11/2018 Medicine Hat
.
rating
.
Alain L.
25/11/2018 .
good job
rating
see above
jamie t.
24/11/2018 Victoria BC
Seems fine
rating
Can’t say until I receive the product.
Kathleen M.
24/11/2018 Ontario
Easy to Navigate
rating
The shop is easy to navigate.
Good job!
Amalia W.
24/11/2018 Canada
CanPro
rating
Nice site
Karl H.
24/11/2018 Niagara
Good Service + Fast Shipping
rating
Good Service + Fast Shipping
Francis N.
23/11/2018 Gatineau
I'll still shop here
rating
The prices are hard to beat unless there is a really, really good sale at the local gymrat store. The products are good quality, but the flavours tend to be mild overall.
Ian F.
23/11/2018 New Brunswick
victor
rating
I always order on line.
victor k.
23/11/2018 not sure
Love it
rating
Amazing products and healthy
Faduma F.
22/11/2018 Sudbury Ontario
Very nice website
rating
Clean and easy to use.
David M.
22/11/2018 N/A
Store
rating
Order processed quickly. Fast shipping and site easy to navigate.
Ryan D.
22/11/2018 Ontario
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460