Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Canadian protein
rating
Good
Marta L.
16/11/2018 Canada
Quick shipping but not the best customer service
rating
Shipping was super fast. Response to my concerns over products was quick but did nothing to resolve my issues with the products. Will affect my decision to continue shopping from them
Jamie Lyn C.
16/11/2018 Ontario
Great Place!
rating
I heard about Canadian Protein via a roommate and I've been with you guys since. Keep it up, gang!
Nav S.
16/11/2018 Quebec City
Canadian Protein - Preparing to be undisputed
rating
Firstly, great customer service. You get what you pay for and you get it on time. I have zero complaints about anything with the shop. Keep up the great work and looking forward to seeing the company grow even more!
Anthony G.
15/11/2018 Brampton, Ontario
Way better value
rating
Used to use Popeyes/Supplements Canada, then started getting my powder here when I found out about this site. Now I get all my supplements here; creatine, EFAs, multi vitamins. Shipping takes longer than Supplements Canada but the cost savings more than make up for it
Clinton S.
15/11/2018 Edmonton AB
great
rating
great
Max B.
15/11/2018 kelowna bc
Canada post
rating
Due to Canada Post "Labour dispute", I won't be receiving my items for another 2 weeks. Not Canadian Proteins fault, they sent out the delivery the day after I ordered it.
Jason G.
15/11/2018 Victoria BC
Where is my product?
rating
I'm very disappointed, I didn't receive my product yet... whatever I still waiting! :(
Karla A.
15/11/2018 M6N1Y7
Postal strike
rating
A
John P.
15/11/2018 A
Easy to navigate
rating
Great selection
Emmanuelle G.
15/11/2018 Windsor
Need to change your delivery partner
rating
This was the second time that I returned to your store because of the convenience of getting quality product at my doorstep, However, your delivery partner did not deliver the products at my doorstep and instead ensured that I walk in snow for more than 3 KM and freeze my hand holding the box while returning. I was at my house waiting for the package to arrive, saw Canada Post lady outside the window expecting her to knock the door to collect my package, but she never knocked instead left a notice in the mail box that I saw not at home to collect the package and now have collect it from their location....... Really bad experience.... Maybe would never return and buy from my local store.
Abhijeet S.
14/11/2018 Quebec City
Good
rating
Great price/g ratio
Hammayon P.
14/11/2018 Good pricing
as above
rating
as above
Ann K.
14/11/2018 as above
Tina
rating
relatively easy to find what you want
Tina P.
14/11/2018 Coquitlam
Ok
rating
Shipping is fast.
fred c.
14/11/2018 Dawson creek, Bc
Great service
rating
Great service. Had a packaging mixup, and after contacting them they fixed everything up promptly.

Can't beat the price, and product tastes as good as any I've got bought from retail.
Jeremy B.
13/11/2018 Alberta
So far so good
rating
Definitely my go to for workout supplements and protein
Aiden C.
13/11/2018 Toronto
Fantastic Quality and Value
rating
Delivered within 7 business days and given Canada Post's rotating strikes, that's pretty good.
Maureen M.
13/11/2018 Calgary
Canada Post
rating
I really love the products, I have tried some stuff a friend has ordered and am a fan! This Canada post strike is pissing me off though was supposed to accept delivery November 8th it just got delayed again! maybe I will get my stuff by Christmas? If I could have the option to send via purolator in the future that would be great
Dan M.
13/11/2018 Niagara falls
c
rating
c
clairmont f.
13/11/2018 c
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460