Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Easy to shopping
rating
The order is suppose sent by Friday.. it’s arrived two days before!! Bunch of flavours and sizes. The best store to buy supplements!!
Thiago F.
13/11/2018 Etobicoke
Delayed deliv
rating
Not received yet
prashant s.
12/11/2018 Winnipeg
Dr Chuck Williams
rating
See above
Dr. Chuck W.
12/11/2018 Winkler MB Canada
Good stuff.
rating
Your prices are fantastic!
Barry K.
12/11/2018 Brockville, Ontario
Never been to your shop
rating
I have never been to any of your shops, I only purchased your product online which is not bad and easy to use. Your return policy on online orders should be changed I don't think that the purchaser should be responsible for paying for return shipping and I don't think that there should be a restocking fee other than that the site is ok.
Francesco D.
11/11/2018 Toronto
Enjoy the pricing and service to the people
rating
Appreciate the service and seemingly quality products st first glance as man who received first order that am quite pleased with. Still finishing other c so have yet to see/ try but the creatine and prices seem lovely. Only thing that would be great is to broaden these quality supplements offered in time to find the pure quality as found with Canadian Protein's other products. If would like to confer with some suggestions is be willing to share products to carry that may be of interest I'd be happy to share
Julien J.
11/11/2018 Ont.
1st time purchase
rating
very easy transaction and fast delivery. will be re-ordering. Thank you
steve b.
11/11/2018 Deux-Montagnes
Perfect!
rating
Fastest shipping I ever encountered (36 hours to my nearest post office). Prices are very affordable, the service is great, and all the important product information is posted in each listing.

Will definitely become a regular customer.
Shahar M.
11/11/2018 Ottawa
Haven't recieved it yet
rating
Canada Post is on strike
Christian P.
10/11/2018 Scarborough
Never received
rating
Since Canada Post was on strike, I never received my package that I paid over $100.00 for. I'd like my money back or something to compensate for this error.
James T.
10/11/2018 Brantford, Ontario
Quality Products at a Great Price
rating
Everything that I've bought from Canadian Protein has been of high quality. I've used many other sport supplements and health brands; Canadian 'Protein is as good or better than any of them.
Justin H.
09/11/2018
I liked your shop
rating
This experience has been so poor that it has severely impacted my opinion of your company! I really liked it before this experience
Conor S.
09/11/2018 Toronto
Answer: Hi Conor, can you please tell us what happened? We pride ourselves on taking care of issues and doing right by our customers.
Quick delivery and great product
rating
Great easy checkout experience, very high quality product and speedy delivery.
Victoria B.
09/11/2018 Ottawa
2 thumbs up..
rating
the best...
Robert E.
09/11/2018 surrey b. b.c.
My order
rating
Great, quick service!
Mark B.
08/11/2018 Halton Hills
what?
rating
delivery was quick. kristy is very good
Chris O.
08/11/2018 what"
Great
rating
Professional, customer oriented and fast delivery
Ahmad Zubair B.
08/11/2018
Great shop with great prices
rating
Buying online is super quick and super easy and the prices are great!
Justin B.
08/11/2018 Online
Quick shipping and good prices
rating
I've ordered protein powder several times and it's always shipped and arrived within days. Great prices and product.
Mike K.
08/11/2018 Toronto
Good
rating
The shop is good, straightforward and easy to use.
Darrell N.
07/11/2018 PEC
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460