Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Very Happy
rating
Very happy with the speed of delivery, the website and the product.
David L.
30/10/2018 Ottawa, Canada
Slow delivery
rating
Slow delivery
Danny T.
29/10/2018
Ted Mayors
rating
Fantastic service.
ted m.
29/10/2018 Ottawa
Consumer
rating
Product hasn't arrived yet there is a rotating postal strike
Charles D.
28/10/2018 Bolton Ontario
Cross border issues free
rating
It's great to deal with a Canadian supplier without figuring out the border issues. The site, payment methods, and invoice / account interactions are satisfactory.
One issue I noticed when doing this review, is that I must complete all reviews for products purchased before submitting. It would be nice to do as few or as many as I choose in one sitting. Otherwise, keep up the good work.
Dan D.
28/10/2018 Ontario, Canada
Good store
rating
Easy to navigate through the website
Amrit B.
28/10/2018 Vancouver
Experience
rating
Terrible customer service and shipment information.
Ahmad J.
27/10/2018 Toronto, ON
Reliable and good service
rating
Never an issue (thus far) with timely delivery and quality of product.
Curtis F.
27/10/2018
Another satisfied customer
rating
Yet again another brilliant shopping experience, you guys had what I was looking for, add to that a super quick turnover to when I got my delivery. I won't get my protein from anywhere else
Sheldon J.
26/10/2018 London, ON
Great prices
rating
Only wish I could track shipment.
Fleming J.
26/10/2018
No response
rating
Have been buying from CP for a few years and always happy with everything. Disappointed in my last purchase. I asked a question about the product, over ten days ago and still do not have an answer. I bought it anyway, but it would have been nice to have my question answered.
Vicente G.
26/10/2018 Toronto
Answer: Hello, I'm sorry, unfortunately product questions sometimes take a while to answer since we receive so many per day.
rating
Peyman T.
26/10/2018
Good
rating
Overall price and quality competitive
Jean-Jacques R.
26/10/2018
Excellent service!
rating
I order an 11lb bag of the hemp protein online. It’s a quick and efficient way to get it done.
Janet H.
26/10/2018 Whistler, BC
Site
rating
Easy to navigate
Sondra S.
26/10/2018 Napanee
Average
rating
Not good
Thungashree S.
25/10/2018 Montreal
Protein
rating
I’m happy
Anthony T.
25/10/2018 Toronto
Fantastic
rating
Shipping, price and taste 10/10
Ryan G.
25/10/2018
Fast delivery
rating
I got my order the day after I ordered it. Really fast delivery!
Candyce H.
24/10/2018 Ottawa
Website
rating
Second time ordering from Canadian Protein. Very happy with the product and ease of website for ordering.
Tom W.
24/10/2018 Saint John, NB
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460