Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Great products shipped fast
rating
I’ve made several orders from the site and I’m consistently impressed. The products are high quality, and very well priced. Orders are packed securely in quality boxes, and are shipped fast. The use of bags rather than plastic tubs helps keep costs down, reduces waste, and makes for more flexible packing. I have zero complaints. I’ll be ordering all my protein and supplements here for the foreseeable future.
Tyson B.
24/10/2018 Saskatoon
Loyal customer
rating
Canadian Protein will continue to be my go-to for whey protein and other supplements. Their products are great, the taste is on point, they're cost-effective and I can count on my delivery showing up on my door 2 days after I place my order. Outstanding service!
Jared M.
24/10/2018 Bowmanville, ON
Shipping is always punctual and orders are correct
rating
I think since it is an edible product and you don't have returns available (how can you meet the criteria??) - there should be sample sizes to try. Makes me wonder about the reviews - are they really valid or do we only see the positive ones?
Janet C.
24/10/2018
J.Dumont
rating
Excellent prices, fast delivery. All good!
Jacques D.
24/10/2018 Montreal
Canadian Protein
rating
We were pleased with to find these products in powder form in one location. We are satisfied with ordering , shipping and the price.
Leslie J.
24/10/2018 Online
Fast delivery but no support on billing
rating
I purchased the vegan protein and vegan BCAA's to get the discounted price. I purchased the largest quantity of both but forgot to enter the discount code at checkout. I contacted Canadian Protein by email waited a week, heard nothing so I called and gave it a couple days, heard nothing so I texted and heard nothing. So the first email was on the 3rd and it's now the 22nd.

Michael G.
24/10/2018 Bowmanville
Paul P
rating
As always, great service and delivery. Products were just as good, if not, better than advertised. Would order again!
Paul P.
23/10/2018 Toronto, ON
Very good
rating
Very good
Adolfo P.
23/10/2018
Fast service and null customer attention
rating
Fast service and null customer attention.
Victor P.
23/10/2018 Toronto
Superb Quality Shop!!
rating
I was very impressed at how easy and quick it was to order and pay for my item. The price was great and the shipping was truly surprisingly fast. Give them a try.
Trisha B.
23/10/2018 Melville, SK.
rating CP shop
rating
I found it easy to buy with my credit card or by paypal. And i got the protein in less than a week.

I would rather have a tub of protein but I understand to keep shipping costs down you have big bags.

Thanks for the great shipping and easy way to shop for what i want
mark g.
23/10/2018 ?
As Always Geat Service
rating
Prompt delivery, product as described.
Hayden B.
23/10/2018 Ns
Quick delivery
rating
Fast delivery
David L.
23/10/2018 Windsor
Love
rating
Love the variety and the quality
Anika E.
22/10/2018 Toronto, CA
Great transaction
rating
Website is easy to navigate and information on the products is readily available. Transaction went smooth and was delivered fast without a hitch. The products seem to be of good quality. Thanks!
Leslie H.
22/10/2018 Winnipeg
Ok
rating
Products are a bit on the expensive side.
Dale S.
22/10/2018 Windsor
BJ
rating
Shipped quickly! We definitely order again and recommend to friends.
Brenda J.
22/10/2018 Manitoba
Protein
rating
Good selection
Holly R.
22/10/2018 Mississauga
Fantastic
rating
Best value our there! High quality!
Yoni L.
22/10/2018 Toronto
Shop
rating
Very nice
Chris N.
21/10/2018 Canada
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460