Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Greg
rating
Good products
Affordable pricing
Quick shipping
What else do you want
Buy with your eyes closed
Canadian protein 10/10
Highly recommended
Krikor H.
04/11/2019 Montreal, Qc
.
rating
.
Fahad A.
04/11/2019
.
rating
Great variety
Isha S.
04/11/2019 Brampton, Ontario
Fast
rating
Fast shipping has usual!
Martin B.
04/11/2019 Quebec
Good
rating
Good
Frank C.
03/11/2019
Toeman18
rating
Love all the products!
Chris P.
03/11/2019 Arnprior
Satisfied customer
rating
Fast shipping, no complaints on product quality.
Michael L.
03/11/2019 Outaouais
Delivery
rating
Leave the product at the door if no one is home. Extremely annoying to travel a half hour away to get it
JAMIE L.
03/11/2019 205 Luffman
VP of KC Badminton Clubs
rating
Been ordering from Canadian Protein for over 10 + years I believe. Always happy with their products and if I need any assistance, their services is quick and professional!
Simon Y.
02/11/2019 Richmond Hill
Best Shop
rating
Best shop for providing some of the best available products. Customer service has always been No.1.
Dale R.
02/11/2019 Niagara Falls
Les meilleurs produits
rating
Les meilleurs produits aux meilleurs prix sur le marcher ! Livraison extrêmement rapide entre 2 a 4 jours a chaque fois !
Jean-Raphael J.
02/11/2019 Québec canada
Samples.
rating
I like your protein and selection of flavours. I’m a little disappointed that you charge for samples of different flavours especially when dropping a 100 plus dollars. It would be nice to get one or two samples of anything for repeat buyers.
“Sometimes the right way of doing things is the old fashion way”.
Elie B.
02/11/2019 Ottawa
convenient, affordable and prompt!
rating
Affordable, delicious and is delivered very fast! Will definitively return for more again!!
Aaron O.
01/11/2019 Toronto
Good day eh
rating
Delivery was fast. Didn't like having to go to the post office to pick up the package though as it would have fit fine in the post box. I've had 5 flavour sample packages and the were all great and mixed well. I will definitely purchase more products. In bulk now and sample more flavours as well. Thanks Canadian Protien for your quality products. Cheers and bottoms up.
Mark R.
01/11/2019 Calgary
Price, Quality, Taste - Unmatched in Canada
rating
Keep doing what you are doing and please don't jack up the prices on us. Prices are what sets you apart and currently you are winning this game in Canada. Keep your margins as they are and you will keep growing like a boss. Also would you mind making everything have a Stevia option, sucralose is super out of style yo.
Wyatt G.
01/11/2019 Port Dover
Great Communication/Great Service
rating
Fantastic communication regarding the order being received, filled and shipped. Service was exceptional and to my door very quickly between order and delivery. Highly recommended and will shop more in the future.
Jeff D.
01/11/2019 Northeastern Ontario
Excellent shop.
rating
I love Canadian Protein, they offer a large variety of supplements I need everyday. Their prices are really good and the quality of their products is excellent. Fast delivery and I like the fact that we have to sign for the parcel... we get our parcel at the door for sure! Thanks CP for your service and products. I really appreciate.
Marie G.
01/11/2019 Montréal
Great
rating
This site has the best prices on supplements in Canada.
Erik B.
01/11/2019 Ottawa
Delivery
rating
Prompt and fast delivery
Abraham Varghese B.
01/11/2019 Mississauga
Online store is great
rating
Easy to navigate lots of great information
Olga T.
01/11/2019 Vancouver
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460