Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Mark M
rating
Excellent
Katherine M.
21/10/2018 New Brunswick, Canada
good delivery
rating
.
Elazar R.
20/10/2018 vaughan
Fast and convenient
rating
Wish there were better offers for shipping
Burcu I.
20/10/2018 Alberta, CA
rating
Shivam C.
20/10/2018
Great service!
rating
Delivery measured in hours, great delivery time. 100% shipping accuracy as well. I get what I order!
Paul S.
19/10/2018 Woodtsock Ontario
Carl
rating
Fast, Quick, kept me in the loop from receiving order, to preparing order, shipping order and notice of delivered order. Great prices, fast delivery and great service...what more can you ask for??
Carl S.
19/10/2018 Guelph, Ontario
Always happy
rating
Great product, even better price.
Al B.
19/10/2018 Toronto
Sean
rating
Shipping is amazing, this shop expedited everything so it arrives on your door a couple days after the order is placed. Thanks folks!
Sean G.
19/10/2018 Toronto
Great
rating
Fast shipping, great prices and variety of products, quality is always great
Matias P.
19/10/2018
Awesome
rating
Lots of good flavour selections and user friendly website
Michael T.
19/10/2018 Calgary
Easy to find what you are searching
rating
The web site shows a very good description and the sizes you can buy. The hard thing is, which color do I like to wear.
Claude L.
19/10/2018 Niverville MB
Love Canadian Protein
rating
I always recommend Canadian protein to friends.
David P.
18/10/2018 ontario
Professionnal
rating
Perfect service
Joël B.
17/10/2018 Québec
Good Shop
rating
Its great! Cheap, and gets cheaper in certain seasons and depending on what you've previously bought. Works for me.
Gustavo S.
17/10/2018 ON, Canada
G
rating
Awesome products both me and my girlfriend have been consistently ordering and referring family and friends
Gerald K.
17/10/2018 Edmonton
CanadianProtein
rating
Fast delivery , products arrived as advertised ... fantastic value , ty :)
Colin H.
17/10/2018 Nanaimo BC
Mr. F
rating
Great selection!
Brad F.
17/10/2018 Victoria, B.CB.C. Victoria, B.C.
#1 source for sups!
rating
Great to see a place where people aren't being gouged for supplements! My #1 choice every time I buy!
Colin P.
17/10/2018 Waterloo, ON
Amazing
rating
It was my first purchase and i was really impressed. Simple registration, simple to order. Everything was clear and simple. I received my order exactly on time. Good job!!
Sorin D.
17/10/2018 Edmonton
Concerning ethics
rating
I frequently purchase from Canadian Protein because they're offer a service that happens to be superior to their competitors within Canada. I've noticed my product review that critiqued a product wasn't published while the rest of my positive reviews were published. I imagine this review won't be published based on their previous set standard, however, I recommend purchasing products you're familiar with and not relying on the customer reviews wholeheartedly.
Keeran B.
17/10/2018 NL, Canada
Answer: Hi Keeran, I'm sorry you feel that way about our review system. Fortunately, our review system is automatically published by a third party company and we are only able to provide an answer or comment. The other review you are speaking about is live as we just checked, it may have been buried behind other reviews since we get so many.
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460